Sea Veggies Seaweed Sheets - Two Little Fishies

SAVE
$0.90
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Sea Veggies Seaweed Sheets - Two Little Fishies

Performance
29 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
30g Green Seaweed Sheets - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207208
$5.99
$5.69  
 
 
100 Sheet Bulk Pack - Green Seaweed - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207245
$45.99
$43.69  
 
 
30g Purple Seaweed Sheets - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207206
$7.49
$7.11  
 
 
100 Sheet Bulk Pack - Purple Seaweed - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207246
$45.99
$43.69  
 
 
30g Red Seaweed - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207207

reg. $5.99

Special Price: $5.09

$7.11  
 
 
300g Bulk Pack - Red Seaweed - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207247

reg. $45.99

Special Price: $39.09

$43.69  
 
  • Big sheets By Jeremy on 4/2/2016

    Lots of nori in this pack! The sheets are huge! I 1/4 them up!
  • Seaweed By Reefmonger on 4/1/2016

    Angel and tang and engineer goby line up at the edge of the tank for this. The are aggressive eaters and devoir it in seconds. So I think they like it!
  • My Fish say it is scrumshish By aquanut on 3/28/2016

    I keep a pouch of Sea Veggies in fish supply cabinet always. My fish love this stuff. They prefer the green or purple and I mix the two at times for them on veggie clip. I cut the sheets into 3 strips. I normally put a drop of Garlic Extreme at each end of the middle strip and lay the other two on either side of it folding it over twice and inserting it into the flip. They devour it in less than five minutes (much less). Every fish eats it except for the Harlequin Tusk and the Psychedelic Mandarin Fish. I tried the red seaweed and they did not care for that one too much.
  • Great Value By Grnous01 on 2/8/2016

    2 large tangs eat 1.5 sheets per day. Tried sm pouches 1st to test ted, green, & my yellow & hippo devour purple sheets.
  • 100 Sheet Bulk Pack - Purple Seaweed - Sea Veggies By Jessica on 1/17/2016

    OMG my fish went NUTS for this stuff!! They had been eating other brands well but I read the reviews and wanted a better value since I go through a lot of veggie sheets so I figured I would try this out. My fish were literally fighting each over to get to this stuff! My Anthias, Tang, Blenny, even Clowns ate it like there was no tomorrow. Very happy with the results :) Oh and I feed my tank 3 to 4 times a day since I have Anthias so it's not like they were starved they are just pigs!
  • Great Veggies By 2manyhobbies on 12/27/2015

    My tangs and clowns love it as does some of the cleanup crew. Definitely worth it!
  • Tangs love it! By Tony on 12/3/2015

    My tangs prefer the purple sheets over the green. Either way, they love both!
  • Tangs love it! By Tony on 12/3/2015

    MY yellow and blue tang go through this stuff like crazy!
  • Fish love it By bscardina on 6/8/2015

    I buy the purple seaweed in the 100 sheet pack and my fish love it. I have used the green seaweed sheets and other brands before. However, my fish go nuts when I put the Julian Sprung's Purple Sea Veggies in the tank. Great product.
  • My tangs love it, quality product By EddieKMD on 12/8/2014

    I can vouch for the fact that my sailfin tang and blue tang love this product. The sailfin likes to think it's all his, but the blue tang gets in there too when he's not watching. They eat half a sheet in 3-4 hours.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sea Veggies Seaweed Sheets - Two Little Fishies