Sea Veggies Seaweed Sheets - Two Little Fishies

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Sea Veggies Seaweed Sheets - Two Little Fishies

Performance
25 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
30g Green Seaweed Sheets - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207208
$5.99
$5.69  
 
 
100 Sheet Bulk Pack - Green Seaweed - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207245
$45.99
$43.69  
 
 
30g Purple Seaweed Sheets - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207206
$7.49
$7.11  
 
 
100 Sheet Bulk Pack - Purple Seaweed - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207246
$45.99
$43.69  
 
 
30g Red Seaweed - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207207
$5.99
$7.11  
 
 
300g Bulk Pack - Red Seaweed - Sea Veggies
SKU: 207247
$45.99
$43.69  
 
  • 100 Sheet Bulk Pack - Purple Seaweed - Sea Veggies By Jessica on 1/17/2016

    OMG my fish went NUTS for this stuff!! They had been eating other brands well but I read the reviews and wanted a better value since I go through a lot of veggie sheets so I figured I would try this out. My fish were literally fighting each over to get to this stuff! My Anthias, Tang, Blenny, even Clowns ate it like there was no tomorrow. Very happy with the results :) Oh and I feed my tank 3 to 4 times a day since I have Anthias so it's not like they were starved they are just pigs!
  • Great Veggies By 2manyhobbies on 12/27/2015

    My tangs and clowns love it as does some of the cleanup crew. Definitely worth it!
  • Tangs love it! By Tony on 12/3/2015

    My tangs prefer the purple sheets over the green. Either way, they love both!
  • Tangs love it! By Tony on 12/3/2015

    MY yellow and blue tang go through this stuff like crazy!
  • Fish love it By bscardina on 6/8/2015

    I buy the purple seaweed in the 100 sheet pack and my fish love it. I have used the green seaweed sheets and other brands before. However, my fish go nuts when I put the Julian Sprung's Purple Sea Veggies in the tank. Great product.
  • My tangs love it, quality product By EddieKMD on 12/8/2014

    I can vouch for the fact that my sailfin tang and blue tang love this product. The sailfin likes to think it's all his, but the blue tang gets in there too when he's not watching. They eat half a sheet in 3-4 hours.
  • Far better than the competition By Crystal on 8/30/2014

    It costs bit more than the brands offered by the local LFS but makes up for it in fishy enthusiasm. Honestly, it smells more fresh than the nori offered by the asian market too!
  • Tangs and angels love this! By Christopher Kirkland on 6/25/2014

    Tangs and angels seem to prefer the purple over the Green. They still love both. I have used this stuff for years.
  • My tangs love it By Mike on 3/1/2014

    I've been using TLF sea veggies for years. All three flavors. I mix it up for variety. I have big Naso that almost comes out of the tank when he sees me coming with the purple variety. Great stuff!!!
  • green is great By joepat on 12/23/2013

    All my fish love this stuff. The only one my tangs eat is the green one.
    5 stars for the green only.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sea Veggies Seaweed Sheets - Two Little Fishies