My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Sea Veggies – Seaweed

  • Tangs and angels love this! By Christopher Kirkland on 6/25/2014

    Tangs and angels seem to prefer the purple over the Green. They still love both. I have used this stuff for years.
  • My tangs love it By Mike on 3/1/2014

    I've been using TLF sea veggies for years. All three flavors. I mix it up for variety. I have big Naso that almost comes out of the tank when he sees me coming with the purple variety. Great stuff!!!
  • green is great By joepat on 12/23/2013

    All my fish love this stuff. The only one my tangs eat is the green one.
    5 stars for the green only.
  • Green seaweed is perfect By Deuce on 12/16/2013

    The minute I put this in the tank all of my tangs and angelfish went crazy over it I got the one hundred sheet pack and it's packed perfect you can pull one sheet out at a time and it doesn't get caught on the other sheets
  • Seems much fresher than most By Frank on 11/23/2013

    I have used the purple and my fish love it. I think is seems much fresher and also tears easier which gives the smaller more shy fish a chance.
  • PURPLE seaweed for tangs. They love it most of all By Matt on 10/29/2013

    We have a yellow tang, 2 small blue regal hippo tangs and 2 Flame angel fish and a coral beauty angelfish.

    All of them prefer Julian Sprung's PURPLE seaweed to any other seaweed product.

    It's like the difference between offering a kid some brussel sprouts or a candy bar.

    The only other thing they go after as fast is the live caluerpa macro algae we add to mix it up a little.

    Even the purple dottyback, clownfish and Melanurus wrasse take a nibble once it's in the tank.
  • fish love it By James on 8/25/2013

    my fish devoir this stuff faster than any other brand. It is a little messy compared to ocean nutrition but fish like it more.
  • Great Stuff By Jonathan on 8/8/2013

    The red seaweed is thick and doesn't break down in the tank. My tangs and foxface love it.
  • Tangs love them By Robert on 7/28/2013

    Good quality veggies for my tangs. The tangs love these and is important to their diet.
  • Like Cotton Candy for Tangs ! By Jeff on 7/17/2013

    This stuff is the best. My Tangs know its coming when I break it out and tear into it like they haven't eaten in a week ( in case Peta is reading, I do feed them daily ).

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sea Veggies – Seaweed