My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Korallen-Zucht Nano Power Package

SKU: 207054


  • great been using these products for years By zooo on 10/20/2014

    if you have expensive corals, or just love the hobby, these products will make you appreciate the work that you will save to have amazing corals.If you want to have great growth and coloration and less feeding of corals. buy these products just get larger bottles. I sell coral and keep them in tanks with use of these products before even trying to sell them to get the coloration and health I want before I to sell to my clients.
  • Not snake oil By Alex on 7/11/2014

    Really impressed of this stuff. The coral vitalizer and the sponge power lasts along time but the amino and pohls goes quick so I wish I got the big bottles of those two!
  • seriously does improve coral growth and health By Ivan on 1/10/2014

    i got this blackfriday sale since it was only 24 bucks to just see what all the fuss was about. well i was blown away at the response i got from my corals. growth was amazing to watch in a few weeks of use. im bummed i didnt buy more at the blackfriday prices.
  • Great way to try zeovit By Nick Club on 12/17/2013

    I got this kit to try the zeovit to see if it had any impact on my tank. After the first two weeks I am impressed. I have never seen my corals this bright and happy. Lots of polyp extension. I am glad I bought this so I could see which zeovit product would work best for me. Sold!
  • Great starting point for Zeovit products By Orly on 12/13/2013

    I always wanted to try Zeovit products on my 34 gallon Solana and I am very happy with the changes I have seen in the last month of dosing. I will be ordering the larger contains because the nano power pack is only a tease.
  • Great product By Tom on 12/12/2013

    Looks like these reviews can't be trusted. I wrote an honest and not too critical review of this product but the review was deleted. All I did was point out the fact that a 2ml/day dosage out of a 10ml bottle will yield only 5 days of dosage. I'm very disappointed with Bulkreefsupplies.com for putting up only partial reviews.
  • Incredible results By Jaculus on 12/4/2013

    I have been extremely attentive to my levels in my Biocube 29 since I got it months ago. While my zoas and polyps were doing well they just did not have that "zing" or brilliance until I got this on the Balck Friday special pricing. I am so glad I got this though. Now I am sure "results may vary" lol, I noticed results in a few hours and have been adding just a little under the recommended dosage daily and the results have been fantastic.
  • Seems to work By Kristopher on 11/25/2013

    A nice way to break into the KZ system, as like most people, I was skeptic. Ive been using the nano package in my 70 gallon reef tank and the LPS and softies have changed noticably since beginning use. My scolyas are brighter, the gonias have extended further, Im seeing new divisions among my ricordia and 'shrooms too. I havent noticed anything different with the SPS yet, but I think it might just take until I use the rest of these little bottles.
  • Growth Explosion By Michael on 9/12/2013

    Well, I'm completely out of Amino Acid LPS and Pohl's, the sponge power is getting low as well as the Coral Vitalizer.. So it's been maybe a month and a half. Now I'm not sure if something else changed in my tank, but everything has completely exploded. My duncan's were three heads for 4 months prior to this, and all of a sudden have popped EIGHT new heads! I keep having to frags off zoa's, my Tracyphyllia has grown a ton, even the SPS show noticeable growth. Either this stuff is magical, or I just hit some kind of growth spurt in the tank.
  • Enhance Colors & Growth By Jon on 9/8/2013

    Used in harmony with proper filtration, experience increase in polyp extension, coral coloration, & growth potential. Only minimal use of each product is showing best results, less is more!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht Nano Power Package