My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Korallen-Zucht Nano Power Package

SKU: 207054


  • seriously does improve coral growth and health By Ivan on 1/10/14

    i got this blackfriday sale since it was only 24 bucks to just see what all the fuss was about. well i was blown away at the response i got from my corals. growth was amazing to watch in a few weeks of use. im bummed i didnt buy more at the blackfriday prices.
  • Great way to try zeovit By Nick Club on 12/17/13

    I got this kit to try the zeovit to see if it had any impact on my tank. After the first two weeks I am impressed. I have never seen my corals this bright and happy. Lots of polyp extension. I am glad I bought this so I could see which zeovit product would work best for me. Sold!
  • Great starting point for Zeovit products By Orly on 12/13/13

    I always wanted to try Zeovit products on my 34 gallon Solana and I am very happy with the changes I have seen in the last month of dosing. I will be ordering the larger contains because the nano power pack is only a tease.
  • Great product By Tom on 12/12/13

    Looks like these reviews can't be trusted. I wrote an honest and not too critical review of this product but the review was deleted. All I did was point out the fact that a 2ml/day dosage out of a 10ml bottle will yield only 5 days of dosage. I'm very disappointed with Bulkreefsupplies.com for putting up only partial reviews.
  • Incredible results By Jaculus on 12/4/13

    I have been extremely attentive to my levels in my Biocube 29 since I got it months ago. While my zoas and polyps were doing well they just did not have that "zing" or brilliance until I got this on the Balck Friday special pricing. I am so glad I got this though. Now I am sure "results may vary" lol, I noticed results in a few hours and have been adding just a little under the recommended dosage daily and the results have been fantastic.
  • Seems to work By Kristopher on 11/25/13

    A nice way to break into the KZ system, as like most people, I was skeptic. Ive been using the nano package in my 70 gallon reef tank and the LPS and softies have changed noticably since beginning use. My scolyas are brighter, the gonias have extended further, Im seeing new divisions among my ricordia and 'shrooms too. I havent noticed anything different with the SPS yet, but I think it might just take until I use the rest of these little bottles.
  • Growth Explosion By Michael on 9/12/13

    Well, I'm completely out of Amino Acid LPS and Pohl's, the sponge power is getting low as well as the Coral Vitalizer.. So it's been maybe a month and a half. Now I'm not sure if something else changed in my tank, but everything has completely exploded. My duncan's were three heads for 4 months prior to this, and all of a sudden have popped EIGHT new heads! I keep having to frags off zoa's, my Tracyphyllia has grown a ton, even the SPS show noticeable growth. Either this stuff is magical, or I just hit some kind of growth spurt in the tank.
  • Enhance Colors & Growth By Jon on 9/8/13

    Used in harmony with proper filtration, experience increase in polyp extension, coral coloration, & growth potential. Only minimal use of each product is showing best results, less is more!
  • High Quality By JON on 8/30/13

    Bought this Nano Pack to jump toes first into the ZEO world without going head first... Within two weeks my tank has shown a vast change in softie coloration, and SPS polyp extension. I am yet to see color change in SPS but definitely noticeable change in the zoas and pallys specifically. I am already jumping to change the LPS Aminos to the Concentrate specified for SPS. I will note that my nitrates and phosphates are well within ZEO expectation without running full ZEO and I run KZ Carbon & Phosban, and a protein skimmer which I shut down while dosing the additives. I use these sparingly throughout the week in my 20g (volume) nano and am having amazing results. This seems to be the REAL DEAL.
  • Excellent Product By Bobf216 on 7/8/13

    I purchased this package to help boost the health of my tank. I have used it religously according to the directions. The SPS corals in my tank all improved greatly with color and encrustation. The softies all seeemed to do just as well.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht Nano Power Package