Korallen-Zucht Nano Power Package

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Korallen-Zucht Nano Power Package

SKU: 207054
Performance
$49.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Promising start By MRod on 12/31/2014

    It has only been about 4-5 days of use but it appears my blue/green sympodium are finally opening despite no other changes. Overall easy to use as long as you don't mind a quick daily investment that is faster and easier than any other testing for the tank.

    Cant wait to see if other changes follow over the next few weeks.
  • Amazing By Andrew on 12/31/2014

    Thus is the best way to try some.of the best additives I've ever used I've bought two of these to try them and plan on running almost all KZ products from now on. BUY THESE IF YOU WANT AMAZING COLOR AND GROWTH.
  • WOW!!!!!! By Reef11 on 12/18/2014

    I have been keeping a reef tank for 20+ years and have NEVER had a product make such a HUGE impact on my tank so fast. After just a few days the results were very noticeable. I have been using this for 10 days now and the results are really amazing... LPS are huge especially brains and torches. SPS colored up a lot and the shrooms are showing colors I didn't know they had! Also , so far I have not noticed any increase in algae on the glass, substrate or live rock.
    Awesome product IMO....I'm hooked
  • must have for your nano By adam on 12/10/2014

    this is a great product you will see results within the first couple days
  • great been using these products for years By zooo on 10/20/2014

    if you have expensive corals, or just love the hobby, these products will make you appreciate the work that you will save to have amazing corals.If you want to have great growth and coloration and less feeding of corals. buy these products just get larger bottles. I sell coral and keep them in tanks with use of these products before even trying to sell them to get the coloration and health I want before I to sell to my clients.
  • Not snake oil By Alex on 7/11/2014

    Really impressed of this stuff. The coral vitalizer and the sponge power lasts along time but the amino and pohls goes quick so I wish I got the big bottles of those two!
  • seriously does improve coral growth and health By Ivan on 1/10/2014

    i got this blackfriday sale since it was only 24 bucks to just see what all the fuss was about. well i was blown away at the response i got from my corals. growth was amazing to watch in a few weeks of use. im bummed i didnt buy more at the blackfriday prices.
  • Great way to try zeovit By Nick Club on 12/17/2013

    I got this kit to try the zeovit to see if it had any impact on my tank. After the first two weeks I am impressed. I have never seen my corals this bright and happy. Lots of polyp extension. I am glad I bought this so I could see which zeovit product would work best for me. Sold!
  • Great starting point for Zeovit products By Orly on 12/13/2013

    I always wanted to try Zeovit products on my 34 gallon Solana and I am very happy with the changes I have seen in the last month of dosing. I will be ordering the larger contains because the nano power pack is only a tease.
  • Great product By Tom on 12/12/2013

    Looks like these reviews can't be trusted. I wrote an honest and not too critical review of this product but the review was deleted. All I did was point out the fact that a 2ml/day dosage out of a 10ml bottle will yield only 5 days of dosage. I'm very disappointed with Bulkreefsupplies.com for putting up only partial reviews.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht Nano Power Package