Sea Side Aquatics Coral Viewer

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Sea Side Aquatics Coral Viewer

Performance
12 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
6” Coral Viewer
SKU: 210122
$17.99
 
 
8” Coral Viewer
SKU: 210121
$19.99
 
 
10” Coral Viewer
SKU: 210120
$24.99
 
  • Great tool By on 6/25/2016

    makes working in the tank much easier, so you don't always have to turn off your pumps. helps expedite those small fast tasks. Great for showing off some of your tank critters to friends.
  • 6" viewer By on 4/9/2016

    I ordered the 6" viewer, appears to be constructed well, and it works well to do light tank maintenance without having to turn the pumps off. also great for showing off your tank critters to others.
  • Awesome viewer. I enjoying looking down my coral and fishes By on 10/4/2015

    I love this item. View my fishes and coral so clear
  • Practical but also a lot of fun for friends and family. By on 4/16/2015

    Not only does this offer a unique view into your tank and frag trays, but it's a great way to involve your friends and families into you hobby as well. Reefing is a great hobby, but being able to offer a new viewing experience to my wife and nephews makes this item a really great buy. :)
  • Not what I ordered, but not bad By on 1/13/2014

    As others have mentioned, you don't get what's in the photo, BRS needs to update it! It's actually oval shaped and has black sides. It still works for my use though.
  • Great little Tool By on 5/6/2013

    Perfect for seeing coral from the top. Quality construction. I plan on using it to take pictures of my reef as well. The only drawback is it is to tall to fit under the glass cover of my 180g.
  • Diff Photo By on 4/17/2013

    It is not as shown. I ordered a 8" bubble magnus that was supposed to be clear acrylic and it was oval shaped, not circular, and the long side was much larger than 8". The sides were also made of black acrylic, meaning you can only look straight down through the viewer. This causes reflection issues with your lights, so you must only view at an angle. This would have been useful information. This is the very first time I've had a switch of products from BRS. Luckily, I can still use the viewer, but it is not as advertised.
  • different By on 3/4/2013

    The one they have is different from the picture. The side edges are black and the shape is oval. Works well, but lots of reflection if under light fixture. Good quality.
  • Great Product By on 3/12/2012

    Well built, can easily see where I am placing corals with out having to shut down the pump or powerheads.
  • Great Product By on 3/12/2012

    Well built, can easily see where I am placing corals with out having to shut down the pump or powerheads.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sea Side Aquatics Coral Viewer