My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Bubble Magus Tube Holder Bracket

SKU: 210114


  • Great tube holder for ATO/dosing By Moni on 6/26/2014

    This tube holder has worked great for me; the holes for the tubes are well designed, so it doesn't pinch off the tubes, even when cranked down to hold them very securely.

    The gap for the bracket could be a bit wider -- it did not fit on the rim of my tank, as a plastic lip on the rim made it just a bit too wide. Some creative work with some cutting tools let me take some of that lip off my tank, so the bracket now fits and holds securely.
  • just what I needed! By Kris on 3/18/2014

    If you have a standard rimmed tank you will have to trim the extra black off, same as anything that clamps on. I use this for my top off and 2 part. No more zip tying to cords and worrying about them slipping out and making a mess on the floor.
  • Just what i was looking for By Chris on 2/17/2014

    Does exactly what i wanted it to. Holds my ATO tubing steady and well above my water line in my sump. Mounts securely and gives me piece of mind that i wont have any rogue tubes leaking in my stand.
  • it works By Dustin on 1/2/2014

    use this for my dosing pump in the sump
  • Must have if you have any sort of tubes By Subodh on 11/29/2013

    Whether for dosing or for even raising the ATO line height to prevent back flow. Many uses for something that's so cheap, looks great and will let you sleep peacefully.
  • Great By Jeff on 10/19/2013

    This product worked great and is very well made, you will have to cut the tab on the inside of your tank edge just like you do with anything you install in a tank that clamps on.
  • Well engineered product By Roy on 8/23/2013

    I was impressed when I received this. Just adds a bit of class to your setup. I've had zero issues with it and its working very well for me.

  • Good value, wish it was more configurable By Tom on 6/17/2013

    The setup is easy despite the horribly translated instructions. This was by far the cheapest option I could find for automatically dosing 3 different liquids.

    My biggest complaint about this is that you can't dictate when exactly things will be dosed. You can simply specify how much per day, and how many times per day. I wanted to only dose alkalinity supplement between midnight and 10 am (when pH drops normally). However, this doser provides no ability to do that. Instead I've specified that it doses 24 times per day, which means every hour it spits out 1/24th of the daily dose. That's fantastic for calcium or magnesium, but not so much for alkalinity.

    A very minor complaint is that the buttons take a lot of force to press.

    Based on the price I'd still recommend this product.
  • Nice Product By Okseeme on 6/5/2013

    Nice product. Easy to install and finally I dont have to use metal clips anymore!
  • Well made but beware potential fit issues By Jeff on 5/2/2013

    Nice product. Well made and seems durable.

    One caution, the opening used to slide the bracket down on the side of your tank is only about 0.5" wide. If your sump has a plastic rim, you might find that it won't attach. I had to attach mine to the baffle in my sump.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bubble Magus Tube Holder Bracket