jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Bubble Magus Tube Holder Bracket

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Bubble Magus Tube Holder Bracket

SKU: 210114
Performance
$14.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Serves its function but badly built By Chad on 4/13/2015

    It works fine as a line holder and is a good design to keep the lines in place but it is poorly made. Mine was glued together crooked. It seems like it will be okay but time will tell if it comes apart at the seams or not.
  • Very Nice By Mikey Reefs It on 3/25/2015

    It works well! Only thing is that you can easily slide it off of my acrylic sump even with the screws tighten all the way.
  • Simple and well built By jent on 2/10/2015

    It's got a simple job, but it does it well and at a good price.
  • worked for me with some modification By Jason on 1/15/2015

    the mounting screws are too short to tighten down on my sump (1/8" thick ), i had to add some cardboard between the sump and the bracket screws to get it tight. Holds dosing lines great
  • Low value By Ky on 1/15/2015

    The product does what it is supposed to and does it well. The clear acrylic is nice to look at as well. I am not happy with the price. This is a piece of plastic with screws. I know everything in this hobby is marked up but this is a bit extreme. For a little more I could have bought the vertex tube holder.
  • Awesome product. Easy setup. Exactly what I needed! By Daveya on 1/2/2015

    I have many tubes running into my sump and needed these tubes to be organized. This did the trick! Glad I ordered it!
  • Works well By Mike on 10/16/2014

    I have my 2part and ATO line being held by it. Super easy to install in the sump. My only complaint is the screws are really hard to turn and a little small to get a good grip.
  • Great for 2 part By Jonathan on 9/1/2014

    I'm using this to hold and direct my 2 part tubing in place. This has a good built quality and tightens easily.
  • Great tube holder for ATO/dosing By Moni on 6/26/2014

    This tube holder has worked great for me; the holes for the tubes are well designed, so it doesn't pinch off the tubes, even when cranked down to hold them very securely.

    The gap for the bracket could be a bit wider -- it did not fit on the rim of my tank, as a plastic lip on the rim made it just a bit too wide. Some creative work with some cutting tools let me take some of that lip off my tank, so the bracket now fits and holds securely.
  • just what I needed! By Kris on 3/18/2014

    If you have a standard rimmed tank you will have to trim the extra black off, same as anything that clamps on. I use this for my top off and 2 part. No more zip tying to cords and worrying about them slipping out and making a mess on the floor.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bubble Magus Tube Holder Bracket