My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

SALE!

Bubble Magus Tube Holder Bracket

SKU: 210114


  • just what I needed! By Kris on 3/18/14

    If you have a standard rimmed tank you will have to trim the extra black off, same as anything that clamps on. I use this for my top off and 2 part. No more zip tying to cords and worrying about them slipping out and making a mess on the floor.
  • Just what i was looking for By Chris on 2/17/14

    Does exactly what i wanted it to. Holds my ATO tubing steady and well above my water line in my sump. Mounts securely and gives me piece of mind that i wont have any rogue tubes leaking in my stand.
  • it works By Dustin on 1/2/14

    use this for my dosing pump in the sump
  • Must have if you have any sort of tubes By Subodh on 11/29/13

    Whether for dosing or for even raising the ATO line height to prevent back flow. Many uses for something that's so cheap, looks great and will let you sleep peacefully.
  • Great By Jeff on 10/19/13

    This product worked great and is very well made, you will have to cut the tab on the inside of your tank edge just like you do with anything you install in a tank that clamps on.
  • Well engineered product By Roy on 8/23/13

    I was impressed when I received this. Just adds a bit of class to your setup. I've had zero issues with it and its working very well for me.

  • Good value, wish it was more configurable By Tom on 6/17/13

    The setup is easy despite the horribly translated instructions. This was by far the cheapest option I could find for automatically dosing 3 different liquids.

    My biggest complaint about this is that you can't dictate when exactly things will be dosed. You can simply specify how much per day, and how many times per day. I wanted to only dose alkalinity supplement between midnight and 10 am (when pH drops normally). However, this doser provides no ability to do that. Instead I've specified that it doses 24 times per day, which means every hour it spits out 1/24th of the daily dose. That's fantastic for calcium or magnesium, but not so much for alkalinity.

    A very minor complaint is that the buttons take a lot of force to press.

    Based on the price I'd still recommend this product.
  • Nice Product By Okseeme on 6/5/13

    Nice product. Easy to install and finally I dont have to use metal clips anymore!
  • Well made but beware potential fit issues By Jeff on 5/2/13

    Nice product. Well made and seems durable.

    One caution, the opening used to slide the bracket down on the side of your tank is only about 0.5" wide. If your sump has a plastic rim, you might find that it won't attach. I had to attach mine to the baffle in my sump.
  • Modify for rimmed tank By Reef manic on 11/27/12

    I cut a little off the inside of the plastic rim on my 40 breeder sump to make this fit. Very easy to do and took less than 5 minutes.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bubble Magus Tube Holder Bracket