Dosing Pump Replacement Head - Bubble Magus

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Dosing Pump Replacement Head - Bubble Magus

SKU: 210110
Performance
9 Review(s)
$24.99
Please wait...
OR
  • ordered more heads By on 6/7/2016

    order one replacement head back in 12/16/15 - like i said in my previous post i would order more. in this hobby i like to have spare parts on hand, for some reason or another - things like to break around LFS closing hours.
  • REPLACEMENT HEAD By on 12/16/2015

    When i ordered my BM doser 3 years ago, i also got one replacement head. Last night I had to replace the # 3 head....what a easy and simple task. I will be ordering more in the near future, just incase head # 1 and 2 bonks out. Highly recommend this product.
  • Factory fit By on 8/4/2015

    Very easy to replace, and comes with a new pump hose and blue fittings
    Wish I would have bought an extra
  • Easy Peasy By on 6/24/2014

    Easy replacement done in 2 minutes
  • EASY REPLACEMENT - INSTALLS IN SECONDS By on 9/30/2013

    The original pump head started leaking and was not providing reliable performance. I order the replacement head from BRS and was able to get it installed in seconds. I am very please with the replacement head which will add years of service to my doser.
  • Quick Return to top performance By on 4/9/2013

    My doser was starting to perform poorly -- or not at all -- on two of the three heads. I took apart the heads, cleaned them (like I would do with my Liter Meter) but performance did not improve. I was unsure on how to get replacement parts; sent an e-mail to BRS, who directed me to BM; bu BM never replied. By accident I ran across this replacement head on the BRS site, and ordered one. It's a bit of a PITA to get the new one on over the pump's spindle (I used a nail to create a little gap and move the rollers aside). But, once on, it worked like a champ! I would highly recommend.
  • great doser--easy replacement By on 4/29/2011

    the bubble magus is a great dosing pump already. Being able to pop any of the pumps out for replacement, makes it even better.
    Having a back up for this in expensive a price is great peace of mind.
  • great doser--easy replacement By on 4/29/2011

    the bubble magus is a great dosing pump already. Being able to pop any of the pumps out for replacement, makes it even better.
    Having a back up for this in expensive a price is great peace of mind.
  • great pump-great back up By on 4/29/2011

    the bubble magus is a great dosing pump already. Being able to pop any of the pumps out for replacement, makes it even better.
    Having a back up for this in expensive a price is great peace of mind.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dosing Pump Replacement Head - Bubble Magus