HI755-26 Alkalinity Checker Reagents - Marine Water

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

HI755-26 Alkalinity Checker Reagents - Marine Water

SKU: 206221
Performance
22 Review(s)
$8.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Great product By Ryan on 6/28/2015

    I made the switch from red sea to hanna for Alk and it is so easy to use. I would never go back to color changing tests.
    I do wish this came in a larger size though. maybe a 50 test version? or a 2 pack?
  • Most Important Test By Travis on 5/18/2015

    Alkalinity is probably the most important test you should be performing on your reef tank. The Hanna Checker makes it super fast and super accurate...no more guessing colors and trying to see the level of titration! This gives you a solid number that you can then convert to dKh if you please. BRS has the best price and shipping of products like this!
  • Great product By Fredro on 3/17/2015

    Great product. Fast and reliable. Wish they sold a bigger bottle as it goes quick.
  • Great Product By WLR on 3/6/2015

    If you own the Hanna Alk Checker this is a must. I do wish that Hanna sold this in larger sizes, but that has nothing to do with the product itself. Great service as always!
  • recommend hanan By acalderon on 1/14/2015

    I recommend you use a lot to keep kh levels between 8 and 10 in my reef aquarium
  • Must have By Guyat16601 on 12/30/2014

    If you have the checker then this is a must have item that brs has at a great price and fast shipping
  • Good product horrible containers. By Samsffr on 12/26/2014

    The containers on the regents leak in a bad way. Makes the whole process a big mess.1
  • hanna checker hi755 refills By chuck on 12/14/2014

    These packets are easy to open and use. I really like the Hanna Checker test equipment.
  • Reagents for a great test. By David on 11/24/2014

    This is the best alkalinity test kit I've encountered. I buy a lot of these replacement reagents.
  • Fast and accurate! By bbengtson on 11/6/2014

    Have been using this from the beginning . Love it. Fast and Accurate!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HI755-26 Alkalinity Checker Reagents - Marine Water