HI755-26 Alkalinity Checker Reagents - Marine Water

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

HI755-26 Alkalinity Checker Reagents - Marine Water

SKU: 206221
Performance
44 Review(s)
$6.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Great By on 11/17/2016

    Great refills for my Alk checker. I use this alk test almost exclusively.
  • GOOD STUFF By on 10/31/2016

    These reagents are not expensive at all. Like one other user said, i wish they would come in a bigger bottle. The only complaint i have is the blue cap on the bottle always stains my fingers. Whats up with that!
  • Good W/ Clumps By on 10/18/2016

    Gives me accurate reading but always has floating partials in it. I'm not sure if that's doing anything for my readings though.
  • Hanna HI755-26 Checker Reagents By on 10/7/2016

    I like the Hanna system for Alkalinity and Calcium
  • Does what it is suppose to By on 10/4/2016

    Mine always has clumps in the bottom- not sure if it's something to worry about- it seem s to work fine
  • Bottle way to small By on 9/8/2016

    Would be better if the bottle was bigger
  • As expected By on 8/19/2016

    Works as expected. The alkalinity checker is awesome. This is the reagent with a decent price point. I refuse to give it 5 stars because it needs to come in a bigger bottle with a bulk discount. 25 tests just isn't enough to stop me from ordering it again a little too quickly for my taste. Especially if you're in a position where you are figuring out your dosing regiment and test frequently.
  • Hi755-26 alkalinity checker reagents By on 7/7/2016

    I have always had good luck with this product
  • Very consistent readings By on 7/3/2016

    I've been using Hanna's digital water analysis methods for years. I've used the Alk test for 4 years now. It is fast, easy and consistent. If I assay the my tank water 3 times in a row, all readings are within 4 ppm (consistency). I am following Ryan's advice and assaying Alk daily because it is so affordable. It has enabled me to diagnose two problems over the past 3 months (dosing pump line clog, CO2 reactor drip slow-down).
  • An Essential Test, And An Essential Reagent By on 6/6/2016

    I have three of the Hanna checkers: alkalinity, calcium, and phosphate. I couldn't do without all three! Totally eliminated is the need to match colors and interpolate results that are between colors. The testers come with sufficient reagents for about 25 tests, so the replacement reagent sets are a necessity. BRS carries them all at a good price. It's simple: the alkalinity set includes the reagent bottle (25 tests) and a new 1 ml syringe. That's it. Try them and you'll never go back.