My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS 6 Stage Chloramines DELUXE Replacement Filter Kit

SKU: 200141


  • BRS = Awesome!!!! By Andrew on 3/28/14

    I wish BRS made everything my Reef Tank needs!!! Every product I have used that has their name on it has been perfect and reasonably priced. From the Reef Chili to the RO Di unit and replacement filters!!!
    Hats of to you BRS!!!
  • Great Filters By Toby on 12/23/13

    Great kit at a great price! Replacing frequently gives you the piece of mind knowing your not dumping contaminates in your reef! Plus, the 2 extra refills of DI is super nice!
  • Great Value By Ryan on 8/15/13

    I have a 5 stage kit but I buy this kit and an extra sediment filter so I have an extra sediment filter and DI on hand for an easy change. thanks BRS!
  • Great!!! By Garry on 8/2/13

    Great Product!!!
  • Great against the Choramines By David on 4/25/13

    Great against the Choramines and the first 4 stages (before the DI) also works good for RO drinking water . Aslo learned that RO water filtered with Catalytic Activated Carbon is fine for human drinking. (i figured ide write this review to let others know what too me hours to find out.)
  • Great value for high quality By EdansClownHouse on 2/25/13

    I appreciate the high quality filters for the reasonable price. I have looked into other brand filters and have not found the quality for this price available anywhere else. I have come to trust BRS and have never been disappointed by quality. BRS is never the cheapest but always the highest quality anywhere. If anyone has better quality items for cheaper I'd like to know about it.
  • Money well spent By JohnDeStef on 1/29/12

    Outstanding kit, refill quantities are spot on if not too much, 1st sediment filter is priced right as I replace that more than the others.
  • Will use again By Brad on 7/2/11

    Easy to use
  • Perfect!! By David on 4/25/11

    The 6 Stage Deluxe filter kit is Perfect!!. All the required filters are included, all you have to do is Remove and Replace. The GAC and DI is perfect. open the container and pour. Just the right amount, without having to measure!
  • Outstanding Value By EG on 4/16/11

    BRS has delivered again with an outstanding product. Quality and Value are second to none. This kit makes it very easy to maintain high qualty RO water.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 6 Stage Chloramines DELUXE Replacement Filter Kit