BRS 6 Stage Chloramines DELUXE Replacement Filter Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

BRS 6 Stage Chloramines DELUXE Replacement Filter Kit

SKU: 200141
Performance
13 Review(s)
$57.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Chloramine 6 stage By Jamy on 3/28/2016

    Another awesome product! I just hope the catalytic carbon goes before the carbon block. Makes more sense this way but I have been wrong before. They should have made a chloramine RO/DI option. I didn't find out about this upgrade until I reordered, and thank again the upgrade should tell you you need the refillable cartridge for the carbon. Still a great product guess I am spoiled by BRS because all the other products you are so well informed on except this one. Still gets 5 stars for me but you should really think about fixing this little issue BRS guys. Thank You!
  • Always have extras on hand By MechEngineer on 5/20/2014

    Great replacement kit. I can barely get the all the DI resin into the canister!
  • BRS = Awesome!!!! By Andrew on 3/28/2014

    I wish BRS made everything my Reef Tank needs!!! Every product I have used that has their name on it has been perfect and reasonably priced. From the Reef Chili to the RO Di unit and replacement filters!!!
    Hats of to you BRS!!!
  • Great Filters By Toby on 12/23/2013

    Great kit at a great price! Replacing frequently gives you the piece of mind knowing your not dumping contaminates in your reef! Plus, the 2 extra refills of DI is super nice!
  • Great Value By Ryan on 8/15/2013

    I have a 5 stage kit but I buy this kit and an extra sediment filter so I have an extra sediment filter and DI on hand for an easy change. thanks BRS!
  • Great!!! By Garry on 8/1/2013

    Great Product!!!
  • Great against the Choramines By David on 4/25/2013

    Great against the Choramines and the first 4 stages (before the DI) also works good for RO drinking water . Aslo learned that RO water filtered with Catalytic Activated Carbon is fine for human drinking. (i figured ide write this review to let others know what too me hours to find out.)
  • Great value for high quality By EdansClownHouse on 2/25/2013

    I appreciate the high quality filters for the reasonable price. I have looked into other brand filters and have not found the quality for this price available anywhere else. I have come to trust BRS and have never been disappointed by quality. BRS is never the cheapest but always the highest quality anywhere. If anyone has better quality items for cheaper I'd like to know about it.
  • Money well spent By JohnDeStef on 1/29/2012

    Outstanding kit, refill quantities are spot on if not too much, 1st sediment filter is priced right as I replace that more than the others.
  • Will use again By Brad on 7/2/2011

    Easy to use

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS 6 Stage Chloramines DELUXE Replacement Filter Kit