Alkalinity Colorimeter HI755 Hanna Checker HC - Marine Water

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Alkalinity Colorimeter HI755 Hanna Checker HC - Marine Water

SKU: 206201
139 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • I like it but... By Carmen on 7/21/2015

    It looks like I am the only person who has had this problem, but that's okay. I was asked. After much deciphering on my part I was finally able to understand the direction. Actually the alkalinity test wasn't that bad, finally figured it out, and using the plastic box was easy. The only thing I would change is the language of the directions to something that would be understood by someone who escaped high school without any chemistry or biology classes--Thanks to my stellar education of the California public schools of the 60s. ;)
  • Great tester By Russell on 6/25/2015

    I love this tester. Its very quick to use and seems to be accurate. The only complaint that I have is that the lid doesn't always close all the way.
  • Well organised kit By Bill on 6/16/2015

    Sturdy and accurate
  • worth getting By miami angler on 6/10/2015

    works great It`s in ppm but simple math and it will be in KPH .065 x #on meter
  • Get it! By Joseph on 6/1/2015

    Wow! I bought this because I couldn't really see the color differences using the Red Sea kits which are great overall. I also figured I'd test more often if the testing process was faster and easier. This product is great. Fast, easy, accurate. I would say this is perfect for lazy reefers or those that can't see color well but instead I'll say this is perfect for smart reefers.
  • a must for a reefer By machote on 3/27/2015

    one of the items you need the most if you plan on reefing you cant just try to have corals with out alk test, and this is the best one for it speed and easy use
  • Nice for the color blind!!! By Mikey Reefs It on 3/25/2015

    After YEARS of having my wife make sure to check the color for me, well no more!!! This thing is accurate!
  • Great Product By Chris on 3/23/2015

    Fast and easy to use. If you only buy one Hanna checker, this is the one to own because it is clearly easier and faster to use than a traditional titration method.
  • Easy and fast way to test for alk By jent on 3/22/2015

    The tests are reproducible, and much easier to use than the other drip based methods I have used. I have always struggled to have reproducible results, but with this kit I absolutely can!
  • The only tester you need for alkalinity By Nick on 3/22/2015

    It is extremely straightforward and very simple to use. I get very accurate test results and do t have to fool around with liquid test kits anymore. The only thing you have to do is convert the result from parts per million to DkH.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Alkalinity Colorimeter HI755 Hanna Checker HC - Marine Water