jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Bulkhead Overflow Strainers

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Bulkhead Overflow Strainers

Performance
19 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
34" Slip Bulkhead Strainer
SKU: 207112
Earn 1 Reward Points
$1.99
$1.89  
 
 
12” Slip Bulkhead Strainer
SKU: 207111
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.49
$2.39  
 
 
1" Slip Bulkhead Strainer
SKU: 207113
Earn 1 Reward Points
$1.99
$1.89  
 
 
34" Thread Bulkhead Strainer
SKU: 207107
Earn 2 Reward Points
$2.79
$2.79  
 
 
12” Thread Bulkhead Strainer
SKU: 207106
Earn 2 Reward Points

reg. $2.99

Special Price: $2.79

$2.79 $2.79  
 
 
1” Thread Bulkhead Strainer
SKU: 207108
Earn 3 Reward Points
$3.99
$3.79  
 
 
1 12” Thread Bulkhead Strainer
SKU: 207109
Earn 5 Reward Points
$5.99
$5.69  
 
 
2” Thread Bulkhead Strainer
SKU: 207110
Earn 9 Reward Points
$9.99
$9.49  
 
  • Good price By Jul on 4/16/2015

    Good price and service from brs
  • Perfect By April on 3/11/2015

    Exactly as described and just what I needed.
  • Good Product By Russell on 3/4/2015

    With a little force, which i was never worried would damage the thick plastic, the 3/4" version fit into my 1" schedule 40 drain line.
  • Good quality, great price By Sean on 3/4/2015

    I bought this as a strainer/snail guard for my overflow. I don't have an overflow box, instead I just used a sched 40 elbow with the 1" ABS bulkhead. It does restrict the flow quite a bit, but it was easy to cut out a couple of ribs to adjust the flow.
  • Quality Strainer By Nate on 1/13/2015

    I bought this strainer to protect my pump. This strainer is made out of a heavy plastic and fit the threads on my bulkhead nicely.
  • Good price fast shipping By DE on 3/3/2014

    Would have liked a slip bulkhead for 1.5 inch though
  • Great Strainer By Steven on 3/2/2014

    Great strainer for the price, and look a lot better than the long ones you will find at a local LFS. I would recommend getting a threaded strainer do to the fact that you can take it off for cleaning. It will decrease your flow a bit so make sure to plan for that. Only thing bad about it is that the slip strainers seem to be a bit of a tight fit for the pipes. The slip also fits inside of the pipe that it mentions for, so a 3/4 fits inside a 3/4 pipe.
  • Great Strainer But May Reduce Flow By Brandon on 1/30/2014

    This is a great little strainer for the money. I ordered the 1" version thinking it would fit my 1" sch 80 piping but I was wrong...I had to reorder the 3/4" fitting...this fitting is being used on a Herbie Style overflow (though you could use a coupler to make it work).
  • Awesome product, but handle with care By Harry on 12/9/2013

    Great product. Does what it is supposed to. Handle with care though as I had to reorder the 1.5 inch one as it broke while handling the strainer part. Use the base at all times while threading it in!
  • Heavy Duty By WoodShop on 9/4/2013

    First thought when i opened the USPS package.
    "These aren't thin little cheep things"

    2nd thought
    "I hope they fit"

    1st one fit fine, 2nd one i had to cut up a bit to make work.
    No fault of the product, they were just too tall to fit into the space.

    Dimensions on the site would have been nice.
    But for so cheep, eh, who cares if it ends up not fitting.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bulkhead Overflow Strainers