Korallen-Zucht Amino Acid Concentrate LPS

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Korallen-Zucht Amino Acid Concentrate LPS

Performance
17 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
100 mL Amino Acid Concentrate LPS
SKU: 207146
Earn 22 Reward Points
$22.99
 
 
250 mL Amino Acid Concentrate LPS
SKU: 207031
Earn 44 Reward Points
$44.99
 
 
500 mL Amino Acid Concentrate LPS
SKU: 207040
Earn 74 Reward Points
$74.99
 
  • Great Stuff By BDHela on 8/18/2015

    I have to say been dosing Reef Energy A and B and this stuff coupled with their LPS it truly makes a difference. Will be dosing these daily now via doser now as my go to.
  • Works well By James on 5/25/2015

    I have been using it for a few weeks now and my few LPS have responded well. My frogspawn polyps now are so extended that the edges reach out almost 3/4 of an inch to an inch from the stem top. They were not doing that before.
  • Works as Advertised By Tommy Gee on 4/30/2015

    Not often do you see a product work shortly after dosing. LPS Amino Acid concentrate does just that. Within a minute of entering the water column, LPS coral react positively i.e. tissue expansion.

    Not only are the LPS corals happy but the reef-keeper (that's me) is as well.

    Having said that I am very satisfied with this product (have been using for 2 weeks now) and would recommend it without reservation to my reefkeeping friends.
  • Impressed By John on 12/19/2014

    I just dosed it today for the first time. I didn't notice anything different at first but about an hour later I had feeder tentacles coming out of corals that I had never seen before. My Trumpet was extended, my Favia was extended, my Plates and Tongue seemed the same but my Welso was ridiculously inflated. It almost didn't look real. I know this is only the first day so I cant say if it helps with growth but I can say that I am impressed.
  • Really like this product! By BBengtson on 11/11/2014

    While fairly new in the reefing world, I must say that my torch,hammer,and other LPS look VERY healthy and happy! Have been using this for about 8 months and the growth i observe is great. Would definitely keep using this as I think its a definite plus for a mixed reef.
  • Ok By Shawn on 11/10/2014

    Didn't see any improvement with any corals.
  • very nice product for LPS By bbengtson on 11/6/2014

    I have been using this for about 6 months . My torch,hammer, and other LPS corals are happy and growing extremely well. Will be continuing its use for sure.
  • Awesome for LPS corals By William on 8/13/2014

    I have been using this product for 3 months now and my LPS corals have almost doubled in size since I started using it. I have to frag my Duncans because the mother colony was out growing it's space. This stuff works!!!
    I highly recommend this product. Worth the investment!
  • Excellent for LPS Corals By Nike on 7/31/2014

    Been using additives for one month now and has noticed a remarkable difference. My Duncans have doubled in size. Other LPS corals are showing a remarkable difference in color and expansion.
  • Didn't notice any effect By Trevor on 4/21/2014

    I have lots of LPS corals (torch, maze, frogspawn, trumpets, favia, etc) but didn't notice any of them impacted by dosing this product. Wouldn't buy again.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht Amino Acid Concentrate LPS