jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Korallen-Zucht Amino Acid Concentrate LPS

SAVE
$9.20
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Korallen-Zucht Amino Acid Concentrate LPS

Performance
16 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
100 mL Amino Acid Concentrate LPS
SKU: 207146
Earn 13 Reward Points

reg. $22.99

Special Price: $13.79

 
 
250 mL Amino Acid Concentrate LPS
SKU: 207031
Earn 26 Reward Points

reg. $44.99

Special Price: $26.99

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
500 mL Amino Acid Concentrate LPS
SKU: 207040
Earn 44 Reward Points

reg. $74.99

Special Price: $44.99

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
  • Works well By James on 5/25/2015

    I have been using it for a few weeks now and my few LPS have responded well. My frogspawn polyps now are so extended that the edges reach out almost 3/4 of an inch to an inch from the stem top. They were not doing that before.
  • Works as Advertised By Tommy Gee on 4/30/2015

    Not often do you see a product work shortly after dosing. LPS Amino Acid concentrate does just that. Within a minute of entering the water column, LPS coral react positively i.e. tissue expansion.

    Not only are the LPS corals happy but the reef-keeper (that's me) is as well.

    Having said that I am very satisfied with this product (have been using for 2 weeks now) and would recommend it without reservation to my reefkeeping friends.
  • Impressed By John on 12/19/2014

    I just dosed it today for the first time. I didn't notice anything different at first but about an hour later I had feeder tentacles coming out of corals that I had never seen before. My Trumpet was extended, my Favia was extended, my Plates and Tongue seemed the same but my Welso was ridiculously inflated. It almost didn't look real. I know this is only the first day so I cant say if it helps with growth but I can say that I am impressed.
  • Really like this product! By BBengtson on 11/11/2014

    While fairly new in the reefing world, I must say that my torch,hammer,and other LPS look VERY healthy and happy! Have been using this for about 8 months and the growth i observe is great. Would definitely keep using this as I think its a definite plus for a mixed reef.
  • Ok By Shawn on 11/10/2014

    Didn't see any improvement with any corals.
  • very nice product for LPS By bbengtson on 11/6/2014

    I have been using this for about 6 months . My torch,hammer, and other LPS corals are happy and growing extremely well. Will be continuing its use for sure.
  • Awesome for LPS corals By William on 8/13/2014

    I have been using this product for 3 months now and my LPS corals have almost doubled in size since I started using it. I have to frag my Duncans because the mother colony was out growing it's space. This stuff works!!!
    I highly recommend this product. Worth the investment!
  • Excellent for LPS Corals By Nike on 7/31/2014

    Been using additives for one month now and has noticed a remarkable difference. My Duncans have doubled in size. Other LPS corals are showing a remarkable difference in color and expansion.
  • Didn't notice any effect By Trevor on 4/21/2014

    I have lots of LPS corals (torch, maze, frogspawn, trumpets, favia, etc) but didn't notice any of them impacted by dosing this product. Wouldn't buy again.
  • Great extention By Ezra on 1/27/2014

    I have been using the Amino Acid Concentrate for a little over a month now and i must say that it has help my LPS greatly. My Blasto's have never looked better. It has really helped my most recent addition a blast wellsi that was looking pretty rough. A few weeks after starting this it is looking really healthy. This stuff works wonders on corals that are injured.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht Amino Acid Concentrate LPS