Korallen-Zucht ZEObak Microorganism Solution

SAVE $4.75
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Korallen-Zucht ZEObak Microorganism Solution

18 Review(s)

Choose a size

10 mL Korallen-Zucht ZEObak Microorganism Solution
SKU: 207035

reg. $18.99

Special Price: $14.24

50 mL Korallen-Zucht ZEObak Microorganism Solution
SKU: 207047

reg. $69.99

Special Price: $52.49

  • Does what it is supposed to. Key Ingredient in the ZEOvit System By Fred on 11/16/2015

    This is one of the Base 4 ingredients to the ZEOvit system, which does what it is supposed to do, resulting in a stunning Reef that flourishes with amazing colors and fantastic growth.
  • Useing Zeovit system along with Zeobak . By stevec on 7/14/2015

    Started using the line of Zeovit system along with Zeobak time will tell so far I hear nothing but great reviews on this complete product line well worth the money never cut corners when it comes to reefing.
  • Coral Vital Great Product By Michael on 5/18/2015

    I have used with great results. I use the full zeovite program.
  • Great product. By hjimenez315@gmail.com on 2/17/2015

    Great product, I would definit recommend it to anyone wanting to eliminate Cyano from their tank. I used it in combination with KZ Cyano and Coral Snow and ten days later it all cleared up... My 75 Gallon is looking good again and thriving.
  • Great!!! By Just me on 1/16/2015

    Try this, In 5 to 10 ml of your tank water add 1 drop of bacteria also 1 drop of Zeostar wait a few minutes and you will see the effect. That thing it is alive.

  • No way to guage By Muttley on 9/11/2014

    No way to gauge if this is working unless you have a control environment... But hey, if it has a placebo effect then by all means buy it.. It may boost your confidence in your tank!
  • Works well, remember to keep refrigerated By Subodh on 11/29/2013

    Buy in small quantities, refrigerate after opening and follow the zeovit guide.
  • waiting By jerry on 5/28/2013

    Don't know how it works been waiting a week for it to ship.
  • OK Product! By Bobby on 1/20/2013

    I believe it has bacteria in it for sure however at $18.00 you should get much more. I'm not impressed at all. All of there products seem way to expensive.
  • it works By csaba on 11/24/2012

    After using the product for a few weeks my green algae is gone.
    I have tried many things for removing phosphate. this is the best solution for fight back. Thank youuu KZ Zeobak

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht ZEObak Microorganism Solution