jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Korallen-Zucht Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer

SAVE
$5.60
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Korallen-Zucht Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer

Performance
17 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
10 mL Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer
SKU: 208561
Earn 8 Reward Points

reg. $13.99

Special Price: $8.39

 
 
50 mL Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer
SKU: 207032
Earn 29 Reward Points

reg. $49.99

Special Price: $29.99

 
 
100 mL Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer
SKU: 207041
Earn 50 Reward Points

reg. $84.99

Special Price: $50.99

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
  • Very Good for Corals! By Terri on 6/6/2015

    Add this with Coral Snow, let sit for 5 minutes and then add to tank where there is good flow for dispersal. Feeds the corals and does not add NO3 or PO4! K-Z products work very wee!
  • Works as described By James on 5/25/2015

    I started with the small bottle to try out and have sense bought the bigger one. I just finished the small bottle a few days ago and have seen a huge improvement with PE and growth. Will continue to buy this and use it.
  • works as advertised By reefer99 on 5/16/2015

    I've used this product for over a year now, even before i began running the full zeo system and this product works great on any system. polyp extension and coloration are both improved. Well worth the cost.
  • It works! By jmar on 11/10/2014

    After 5 months of using this product I can say that it has generally made a huge difference in my tank. I now see feeder tentacles throughout the day on most of my corals. I first noticed it on my acan frags, they got more plump and are growing out nicely. It took a bit longer for me to see extension in my favia corals, but am starting to see it more now.

    A small bottle goes a long way but if you have a larger tank or a fully stocked system then the larger bottle may make more sense. Also I haven't detected any increase in nutrients since the start of using it. I dose it will Coral Snow. Glad I was introduced to this product.
  • On the edge By Shawn on 10/26/2014

    Product was ok
    Didn't see much improvement
  • WOW! im still surprised how well this product works! By Stephane on 6/5/2014

    im new to reefing, my tank has been setup for about 8 months now. I have beginner corals (pulsing xenias and GSP and some Zoas). My water levels are now stable and things (fish, corals etc) are settled in. BRS suggested i try this product and I I've been using this for about 2 weeks. All i can say is... WOW.

    my GSP opened up even more and extended way beyond what it has been since i got them. and when i mean beyond, i have some polyps that are close to 3inch long. They also open up longer. before i would wake up at 7am and my GSP would still be closed up. but now, at 7am, it's in full bloom!

    My Xenias are nice, bright and pulsing more. I noticed they spread out a bit and filling in some gaps.

    My Zoas are brighter and are starting to spread.

    will i buy this product again? YES! it's super easy to use. the dropper allows you drop the right number of drops and is convenient.
  • Does promote polyp extension By Trevor on 4/21/2014

    I did see a difference when using this product, particularly with polyp extension in SPS corals. The product lasts a long time so I would recommend buying the small bottle unless you have a really big tank.

    Other than the polyp extension, I don't notice any big impacts. I don't think it is worth the cost so I probably won't buy any more. The product smells like vinegar and it makes me suspicious that I would be able to see the similar results by just dosing a cheap form of carbon.
  • Lives up to the hype By Ezra on 1/27/2014

    This stuff is great you can literally see the polyp's getting bigger. After about a month of dosing my tank the coloration is a lot more rich and better definition. Overall I would recommend this to anyone that wants to have better results and health from their coral. Although I will have to say that you have to be careful with the dosing to much will cause some algae growth.
  • Works - really!! By sf on 12/5/2013

    I'm always one to try something but test and make sure that it's not just "sugar water" - the placebo effect sells a lot of tank products, but after using this, I have truly noticed a very positive difference not only in corals, but in clarity. Not a shill, I swear!!
  • Product to be determined By mouat on TCMAS on 9/5/2013

    I have decided to go full throttle on the Zeovit system and i have purchased just about everything i can think of with the Korallen-zucht line....I will do a full blown report once i get the system running, but i have tested this product and i have seen more polyp extension and my corals seem to be doing fine with the right amount of dosing...

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer