Korallen-Zucht Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer

SAVE $3.50
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Korallen-Zucht Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer

20 Review(s)

Choose a size

10 mL Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer
SKU: 208561

reg. $13.99

Special Price: $10.49

50 mL Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer
SKU: 207032

reg. $49.99

Special Price: $37.49

100 mL Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer
SKU: 207041

reg. $84.99

Special Price: $63.74

  • Does what is says By Pt on 11/6/2015

    It does work the reason I didnt give it 5 stars I'm not sure it works better than some other coral foods I have (powder) but I do think it is a quality product.
  • Positive all around. By Fred on 11/4/2015

    Definite improvement in Polyp Extension and Coloration. This product is also fairly priced so that you can try it out without breaking the bank. A little goes a long way :)
  • The Missing Link By Joshua K on 7/10/2015

    If you can't seem to get that difference in coral that you see in the shop this is the secret weapon. I love it. I use it on my spec 5 gallon for lps and ricordeas. Promoting replication and growth. Love the extension as well.
  • Very Good for Corals! By Terri on 6/6/2015

    Add this with Coral Snow, let sit for 5 minutes and then add to tank where there is good flow for dispersal. Feeds the corals and does not add NO3 or PO4! K-Z products work very wee!
  • Works as described By James on 5/25/2015

    I started with the small bottle to try out and have sense bought the bigger one. I just finished the small bottle a few days ago and have seen a huge improvement with PE and growth. Will continue to buy this and use it.
  • works as advertised By reefer99 on 5/16/2015

    I've used this product for over a year now, even before i began running the full zeo system and this product works great on any system. polyp extension and coloration are both improved. Well worth the cost.
  • It works! By jmar on 11/10/2014

    After 5 months of using this product I can say that it has generally made a huge difference in my tank. I now see feeder tentacles throughout the day on most of my corals. I first noticed it on my acan frags, they got more plump and are growing out nicely. It took a bit longer for me to see extension in my favia corals, but am starting to see it more now.

    A small bottle goes a long way but if you have a larger tank or a fully stocked system then the larger bottle may make more sense. Also I haven't detected any increase in nutrients since the start of using it. I dose it will Coral Snow. Glad I was introduced to this product.
  • On the edge By Shawn on 10/26/2014

    Product was ok
    Didn't see much improvement
  • WOW! im still surprised how well this product works! By Stephane on 6/5/2014

    im new to reefing, my tank has been setup for about 8 months now. I have beginner corals (pulsing xenias and GSP and some Zoas). My water levels are now stable and things (fish, corals etc) are settled in. BRS suggested i try this product and I I've been using this for about 2 weeks. All i can say is... WOW.

    my GSP opened up even more and extended way beyond what it has been since i got them. and when i mean beyond, i have some polyps that are close to 3inch long. They also open up longer. before i would wake up at 7am and my GSP would still be closed up. but now, at 7am, it's in full bloom!

    My Xenias are nice, bright and pulsing more. I noticed they spread out a bit and filling in some gaps.

    My Zoas are brighter and are starting to spread.

    will i buy this product again? YES! it's super easy to use. the dropper allows you drop the right number of drops and is convenient.
  • Does promote polyp extension By Trevor on 4/21/2014

    I did see a difference when using this product, particularly with polyp extension in SPS corals. The product lasts a long time so I would recommend buying the small bottle unless you have a really big tank.

    Other than the polyp extension, I don't notice any big impacts. I don't think it is worth the cost so I probably won't buy any more. The product smells like vinegar and it makes me suspicious that I would be able to see the similar results by just dosing a cheap form of carbon.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer