My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Korallen-Zucht Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer

  • Lives up to the hype By Ezra on 1/27/14

    This stuff is great you can literally see the polyp's getting bigger. After about a month of dosing my tank the coloration is a lot more rich and better definition. Overall I would recommend this to anyone that wants to have better results and health from their coral. Although I will have to say that you have to be careful with the dosing to much will cause some algae growth.
  • Works - really!! By sf on 12/5/13

    I'm always one to try something but test and make sure that it's not just "sugar water" - the placebo effect sells a lot of tank products, but after using this, I have truly noticed a very positive difference not only in corals, but in clarity. Not a shill, I swear!!
  • Product to be determined By mouat on TCMAS on 9/5/13

    I have decided to go full throttle on the Zeovit system and i have purchased just about everything i can think of with the Korallen-zucht line....I will do a full blown report once i get the system running, but i have tested this product and i have seen more polyp extension and my corals seem to be doing fine with the right amount of dosing...
  • must have By chris on 7/22/13

    i have been using CV for 1 month now and I've seen polyp extensions that are incredible. Some coral colors became brighter and others stayed the same.
  • Great Product By Robert on 4/1/13

    I've been using CV for 1 month now and I've seen polyp extensions that are incredible. Some coral colors became brighter and others stayed the same.
  • as statded above By Jason on 2/10/13

    I can definitely notice a huge difference when i do not dose, polyp extension reponds when I do and the corals really do explode.I love it and will always keep it as part of my dosing regiment.
  • Expensive, but it works By Tim on 10/30/12

    Bought this just the other day based on reviews on other sites. Some of those (and the product details themselves) claim that it causes corals to go into "permanent" feeding mode. While I was quite skeptical about claims like that, I decided to give it a try. So, for the past 4 days I have been dosing at 10 drops/day in a 220g/20g sump system, and dang if it ain't true! Normally my sun corals were open for an hour or two right around feeding time, now, they're open nearly 24x7! Favia tentacles are out and about much more too. Generally speaking, all corals are exhibiting more activity. Can't tell yet if coloration has altered at all, but everything looks very healthy. The product is expensive, but then again a little goes a loooong way.
  • Hmmmm??? By wallace on 9/22/12

    I be honnest I really havent seen much difference. I've been using this product now for about two weeks. There is maybe a little more extension on my corals but not enough to jump up and down about. As far as color there is no difference. I dunno?? Maybe I was expecting to much??
  • it works well By CP on 2/18/12

    when you use it. you will see better coloration, way better polyp extensions and faster growth
  • I love this stuff! By Richard on 2/12/12

    Honestly I really do love this stuff. I have a smaller tank with a light amount of corals so I use only a little bit of this stuff. All my corals have great PE to begin with, but this stuff makes them just explode. Even dosing the minimum at once a week I can notice a huge difference compared to when not dosing.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korallen-Zucht Pohl’s Coral Vitalizer