Deluxe CPR Continuous Siphon Overflows

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Deluxe CPR Continuous Siphon Overflows

Performance
31 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Deluxe CS50 with Lid and Aqua Lifter
SKU: 206560
Earn 109 Reward Points
$109.99
 
 
Deluxe CS90 with Lid and Aqua Lifter
SKU: 206561
Earn 119 Reward Points
$119.99
 
 
Deluxe CS100 with Lid and Aqua Lifter
SKU: 206562
Earn 129 Reward Points
$129.99
 
 
Deluxe CS102 with Lid and Aqua Lifter
SKU: 206563
Earn 139 Reward Points
$139.99
 
 
Deluxe CS150 with Lid and Aqua Lifter
SKU: 206564
Earn 149 Reward Points
$149.99
 
  • Awesome By Bogey on 8/18/2015

    Works just like is says! Great shipping got it faster then they said! Will buy more stuff from them!!
  • Great product but beware of over flowing syphon By GP on 7/28/2015

    Do not get it with out the pump or you are increasing chances of syphon failure. Even with pump it may happen so invest in a new tank or get an apex controller with relay floats to control return pump in case of over flow.
  • Great Product By Luke on 7/11/2015

    Straight out of the box, it was quick and simple to install on the tank. I did not want to drill my tank and this fit the bill perfectly. I did do a little oversized on it to get better flow rates and additional protection, and this overflow delivers!
  • Overflow By Ty on 3/6/2015

    I was abit uneasy about hooking up a overflow to my 60gal (never worked with pvc before) But it was a breeze, and the CS90 has worked like a champ. Not loud at all and skims water great. Thanks to BRS for the great product!!
  • no Better service, no better product. Thanks BRS!!! By Trinnium on 2/26/2015

    If you need an over flow box, this is the one to get. If you’re not sure where or whom to perches it from, then someone has failed to direct you to BRS!!!. Amazing product!! Amazing service!!, that sums it all up. O yea!! I am real person like you, not someone that works for them or computer generated:). Just saying :).
  • Does its job By Sean on 2/16/2015

    It works like it is supposed to and its the only option I have now. But it is a little big and requires a lot of room behind the aquarium.
  • good product By Ken on 1/26/2015

    If you are not able to get a pre-drilled tank these are great products. You can regulate the flow from the return pump and make it virtually silent. It can be difficult to clean but I have only had to do that on a few occasions. This is my second CPR overflow, the first was 10 years old and I had no problems with it, I damaged it moving my 75 to another room so this is a replacement. The aqualifter, I can take it or leave it. I was using a MaxiJet 1200 with the same results plus the added benefit of additional current.
  • lifter pump runtime By Greg on 12/22/2014

    If you are worried about the lifter pump failing after it has run so long it dies (I read this concern), what you can do is put a refractometer in line with the tubing. You could probably use a Smart ATO, and if it senses a refraction due to salt water it will be off, If the refractive index is that of air, it will turn on. Much like it behaves in a sump turning on an auto fill cycle. Seems like a lot of trouble though. The lifter pump is a safe guard against air pocket build up in your overflow and is not necessary for the overflow to run. It is a safe guard and certainly recommended. Much better than U-tubes.
  • CS90; The perfect HOB overflow By Greg on 12/21/2014

    Installed a CS90 w/lifter pump. Plugged it in. Done. Perfect. I too got a little gurgling at first however, then increased my flow to hold at about an inch above the head of the filter guard on the intake. Silent.
  • Excellent By Roger on 11/20/2014

    I've had this overflow for almost a year now. It works flawlessly. Easy to assemble and use.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe CPR Continuous Siphon Overflows