My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Tunze Turbelle Stream 6105 Controllable

SKU: 202112


  • Power and quiet By joseph on 8/10/13

    This is one powerful pump. I just finished cleaning my rocks with the turkey baster and than along comes the Tunze 6105. Dirt coming from the rocks like they were never cleaned. I have the included wide angle shield on it and it is great. You have to hold your hand in front of it to tell if it's on. Time will tell if it stays quiet but I have faith in Tunze. You won't be sorry you investd in this.
  • Great flow By Joepat on 7/29/13

    Great flow and real quiet. Can't wait to get another one. I had detritus coming out of the rocks and the next day the water was extra clean.
  • Powerfull By Joepat on 7/29/13

    Installed this last week and can't believe the flow from just one pump.
    Going to order another one next week along with the controller 7096.
  • Great product By lwillis22 on 5/15/13

    I have 2 of these on my 110 gallon reef and I love them. I also have the vortech mp40's on my 125 gallon and I think I prefer the tunze over the vortech for the easy of moving the flow where you want it and super quiet.
  • tunze By duke of Earl on 5/8/13

    Very very pleased with this controlablek powerhead. They are just so awsome in every way. From the mount which is so easy to adjust to the ball shaped powerhead itself. Paired up with a second one and controlled by tunze 7095 I would highly recomend this prodcct to anyone.
  • Quiet By ReefDVMs on 4/30/13

    I own mp40 before these and I love these no more clicking sounds in my living room as the pumps turn on and off, yes they take up a bigger foot print in the tank but well worth the added quietness
  • awesome pumps By chris on 4/25/13

    I have had these pumps for years. I feel they are the best out there. Customer service is very helpful and a pleasure to talk with.
  • Easy to use, quick setup By Ryan on 11/23/12

    These pumps are very easy to use as well as very powerful. Setup is self explanatory. I own four of them and have had nothing but problems with one. This pump would never listen to the controller. It would either stay on at full speed or shut off completely and not turn back on. After having it sent off twice now it seems to be operating correctly.
  • awsome Powerhead and comes with a wide turbulance head! By Ken on 9/14/12

    I was afraid that this pump would be too big for a 80Gal tank but with the new wide distribution head it will be perfect for the tank!
  • Amazing By Steven on 9/7/12

    I bought two of these for my 320gal FOWLR tank. My tank is 116' long (9 1/2ft). I plugged in one and saw the entire top surface start to ripple pretty good, and when I plugged in the second it just got even better. I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitly buy Tunze for life. Can't wait to get my 6055's and the 7096 controller.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tunze Turbelle Stream 6105 Controllable