My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Eheim Compact+ Pump 5000

SKU: 300217


  • AWESOME! By Ryan on 3/1/14

    I've used other pumps, and I have to say what a awesome pump this is. The tank is in our living room and this thing is quiet.
  • Better then a mag 9.5 By Eric on 3/10/13

    So i had to up my gph on my 90g since i have the return powering 3 reactors (GFO,Carbon,Bio pellets). everything is running great. only reason why i didnt give 5 stars is because the suction cups are horrible and you can only use a 1" nylon tube instead of pvc. if it was a threaded fitting i would feel more comfortable leaving the house. very scary knowing this tube and plastic clamps can pop off at any given time. i used duct tape to insure the clamp from moving but i still dont like that. doesnt have that clean look like my mag 9.5 with the union fitting with all pvc.
  • Wow! By Jorge on 11/30/12

    Just got my order 30 minutes ago and I was dying to see if this pump was as quiet as the reviews say - and Yup, Very very pleased!..
    Thanks once again BSR!
  • Perfect pump By Jeff on 10/22/12

    I wanted a quiet pump with power and that's exactly what this is. Comes with brackets to mount it pretty much any way you want and you can barely tell it's running. As usual, it only took a couple days to get it shipped in.
  • Very good pump for price By chris on 9/29/12

    Title says it all great little pump for the price nice and quit also
  • quiet By Bruce on 8/1/12

    this pump is wonderful being able to adjust the amount of flow and staying quiet no matter how fast i run it, worth it!
  • Grate By Christopher on 11/15/11

    This is a grate pump for the money. I had little room in my sump and needed high flow and this fit withe room to spare.
  • Excellent product and price! By MAREK on 10/5/11

    I was looking for something special. Small size, completely quiet, not very expensive, good performance and I got it. It was my the best choice. I'm using this pump for 2 BRS Jumbo Reactors, UV and refugium bypass. For the best work, I recommend use short nylon tube between pump and PVC section, because of small vibrations. I strongly recommend this product for special projects in your sump or out.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eheim Compact+ Pump 5000