My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Eheim Compact+ Pump 2000

SKU: 300215


  • Great Pump By Ryan on 12/9/2014

    I've had this pump almost 2 years now and it's is fantastic. I bought this to replace a mag 7 that was just unbearably loud. this pump is literally silent, if I didn't see the water coming out of the return I wouldn't know it's even on plus it's adjustable. Best purchase I have made for my tank, I wouldn't trade it for any other pump. Highly recommend!
  • Awesome Experience By Rodney on 11/21/2014

    Had this pump running for over a year now at about 4-5 feet of head and I am thoroughly impressed with it performance. Super quiet.
  • great pump By Eric on 7/26/2014

    This pump is extremely quiet. I cannot hear it running in my sump. Being adjustable is a nice feature to easily match up to your overflow.
  • Great Pump By Sean on 7/16/2014

    very quiet and built in flow adjuster is awesome.
  • Silent By iz on 6/10/2013

    This is a great silent pump
  • can't ask for more By Alan on 6/7/2013

    The adjustable flow is great for dialling in the required flow. Quiet and small...does just what it says. Haven't had any issues.
  • all good except some microbubbles By Bill on 1/13/2013

    Pump has super small foot print, is super quiet and the adjustable flow dial is great, however it blows micro bubbles every 30 seconds or so, pretty frustrating for an Eheim
  • Very quiet, works well By Ross on 1/5/2013

    I'm using this pump in an open baffle-less sump without a sponge or any type of sound reducer. This pump runs silent in comparison to my protein skimmer and overflow, and its not blowing any microbubbles into my display tank.

    My friend has to replace his pump and this was the first thing I recommended.
  • terrific pump By chi on 11/10/2012

    eheim always makes great products and this is no exception the pump is so strong i had to keep it on the lowest setting. the quietest thing on my tank
  • Awesome pump By Newton on 10/16/2012

    Super high quality pump, and quiet to go along with it. Cant go wrong picking up a Eheim and the adjustable flow built in is a good plus,

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eheim Compact+ Pump 2000