My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Eheim Compact+ Pump 2000

SKU: 300215


  • great pump By Eric on 7/26/2014

    This pump is extremely quiet. I cannot hear it running in my sump. Being adjustable is a nice feature to easily match up to your overflow.
  • Great Pump By Sean on 7/16/2014

    very quiet and built in flow adjuster is awesome.
  • Silent By iz on 6/10/2013

    This is a great silent pump
  • can't ask for more By Alan on 6/7/2013

    The adjustable flow is great for dialling in the required flow. Quiet and small...does just what it says. Haven't had any issues.
  • all good except some microbubbles By Bill on 1/13/2013

    Pump has super small foot print, is super quiet and the adjustable flow dial is great, however it blows micro bubbles every 30 seconds or so, pretty frustrating for an Eheim
  • Very quiet, works well By Ross on 1/5/2013

    I'm using this pump in an open baffle-less sump without a sponge or any type of sound reducer. This pump runs silent in comparison to my protein skimmer and overflow, and its not blowing any microbubbles into my display tank.

    My friend has to replace his pump and this was the first thing I recommended.
  • terrific pump By chi on 11/10/2012

    eheim always makes great products and this is no exception the pump is so strong i had to keep it on the lowest setting. the quietest thing on my tank
  • Awesome pump By Newton on 10/16/2012

    Super high quality pump, and quiet to go along with it. Cant go wrong picking up a Eheim and the adjustable flow built in is a good plus,
  • Very quite By Eric on 9/15/2012

    This pump is very quite and has a very small foot print. Great for small sumps.
  • Stronge and Quiet By Matt on 7/17/2012

    Been running this pump for about 9 months now. Theres about 4-5 feet of head pressure from the sump to the return.
    This pump is SILENT. I spend 4-5 hrs a day in the same room as my aquarium and I can't hear the pump at all. No vibration no "hum". Just the sound of the water.
    Haven't cleaned it out yet and still no sign of flow issues.
    The adjustable knob is a great add and does not affect the performance or sound of the motor at all.
    Great pump.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eheim Compact+ Pump 2000