jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Eheim Compact Pump 600

Eheim Compact Pump 600 Packaging
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Eheim Compact Pump 600 Packaging
  • Eheim Compact Pump 600

Eheim Compact Pump 600

SKU: 300213
Performance
10 Review(s)
$32.99
  • SAVE 4% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Big little pump By Biocube8 on 6/4/2015

    Bought this pump to replace the factory pump in my biocube 8. Needed a pump that would fit in the back "sump" area and one raft was quite and had more flow over the original. This does all those things. Very happy with the pump
  • Great little pump! By Barry on 3/31/2015

    Since the inlet is on the bottom, these pumps are great for emptying a tank/sump of nearly all the water. Very useful when moving a big tank.
  • Nice and Quiet By Marc on 2/4/2015

    Bought this pump to feed my DIY GFO reactor. It's perfect! I'd had it unreliable Marineland pumps. Impellers always break off the magnet. This thing is small, quiet and flow adjustable at pump.
  • Good little pump By Chris on 12/11/2014

    I bought this to circulate water in a small nano tank and for the money it is a great pump. Very quiet.
  • Quieter than a mouse By Sean on 12/4/2014

    I can barely hear this thing. I've had mines for close to two years and have not had a single thing to worry about. I do occasionally clean it out (every 4-5 months), general maintenance of good tank husbandry.

    I'm surprised Eheim haven't gotten more aggressive in the in-tank powerhead market. Nothing like German built quality aquarium equipment.
  • Very quiet By garrett on 1/23/2014

    I ordered this pump to pair with my hydor smart level ato, I had to buy a ball valve to slow down the flow, I love this pump. It has so much power and it's so quiet at the same time. It's also very easy to dissemble to clean.
  • Good pump By Russter on 4/7/2013

    Bought this to use for pumping fresh salt water from the bucket to the tank. Works like a charm. Is quiet and get the job done. Great little pump for the price.
  • Great pump for ATO! By Laura on 5/22/2012

    This little pump is surprisingly powerful, and works well as an auto top off pump, in tandem with a float switch & controller.
  • another top notch pump By Matthew on 2/2/2012

    These little pumps are so awesome. And so tiny but get incredible flow for their size!! I use this 600 to fill my sump during water changes. It has no problem pumping from the bottom of a 32 gallon brute to a head height of like 30" and through my wall into my sump!

    Only wish it was maybe a couple bucks cheaper.
  • Nice Small pump By JoeSuff on 10/16/2011

    I'm using this on my Emperor Aquatics UV filter 02225. Fits the recommend flow rates,no complaints, small foot print in my sump.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eheim Compact Pump 600