1260 Universal Pump (640 GPH) - Eheim

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

1260 Universal Pump (640 GPH) - Eheim

SKU: 300221
Performance
20 Review(s)
$169.99
Please wait...
OR
  • 4 years and counting By on 8/14/2017

    I've bought many bad products since I started the hobby and now rely on reviews good and bad to sway me away from garbage. I've had this pump on my 60 cube for 3 years and on a 30 frag for a year before that! It's bigger that most but reliable and a workhorse! If you have the space, don't get second guess your decision on this pump!
  • Very high quality pump By on 5/27/2017

    I bought this as a replacement for a sicce pump that went out. This thing is much sturdier than the sicce. I'm using as my transfer pump for water changes as well as my backup in case my main return pump goes out. So far it's been a great pump. The only complaint is the stock fittings didn't fit any of my hoses so I had to replace my tubing.
  • This pump is a bulletproof! By on 4/11/2015

    Great pump! Top quality parts. You can just feel the durability once unboxed. Works with hardline and silicone plumbing. Why buy a cheaper quality pump when you'll have to replace it after it fails when you can just buy once with the Eheim universal!
  • Powerhouse! By on 4/11/2015

    Simple and to the point! Its a great pump, super quiet, and plenty of flow! I put a valve on my return to actually slow the flow down some.

    I recommend this to any one with a 55-75 gallon tank!
  • Silent Power House By on 12/15/2014

    Extremely solid, very strong quiet pump. looking forward to years of use.
    Exceeded my expectations.
  • Very Quiet By on 11/7/2014

    This pump is very powerful yet very quiet. Almost silent when placed on top of a silicon trivet. Was disappointed it did not have rubber feet or any feet for that matter, but I am now glad it didn't because the trivet works much better.

    Good product!
  • Qiuet and reliable By on 2/26/2014

    Good product. Have had one for years. Still works like a champ.
  • GREAT By on 2/26/2014

    GREAT PUMP WORKS FINE,PLENTY OF FLOW,USING ON A 75 GALLON DISPLAY TANK WITH 45 GALLON SUMP TANK.I PUT IT ON LITTLE SUCTION CUPS TO HOLD IT IN PLACE AND HELP WITH NOISE. A LITTLE NOISY,GETS QUIETER WHEN RUN FOR AWHILE. SUMP TANK IS ON A HARDWOOD FLOOR PROBABLY DOESN'T HELP THE CAUSE. GOING TO PUT A PIECE OF NEOPRENE UNDER TANK TO HELP WITH NOISE AND VIBRATION.
  • Workhorse Pump By on 7/9/2013

    Very quiet and low heat transfer. Use this pump as my return on my 40B. Mine has been running nearly non-stop for the last year.
  • Quiet Pump By on 3/25/2013

    I didn't want just any pump for my sump, if I wanted something loud, I would have gone cheap. Eheim is quality and dependable!