Eheim 1260 Universal Pump (640 GPH)

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Eheim 1260 Universal Pump (640 GPH)

SKU: 300221
Performance
18 Review(s)
$169.99
  • SAVE 3% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • This pump is a bulletproof! By Guahan Reefer on 4/12/2015

    Great pump! Top quality parts. You can just feel the durability once unboxed. Works with hardline and silicone plumbing. Why buy a cheaper quality pump when you'll have to replace it after it fails when you can just buy once with the Eheim universal!
  • Powerhouse! By Tony on 4/12/2015

    Simple and to the point! Its a great pump, super quiet, and plenty of flow! I put a valve on my return to actually slow the flow down some.

    I recommend this to any one with a 55-75 gallon tank!
  • Silent Power House By strych2 on 12/15/2014

    Extremely solid, very strong quiet pump. looking forward to years of use.
    Exceeded my expectations.
  • Very Quiet By William on 11/7/2014

    This pump is very powerful yet very quiet. Almost silent when placed on top of a silicon trivet. Was disappointed it did not have rubber feet or any feet for that matter, but I am now glad it didn't because the trivet works much better.

    Good product!
  • Qiuet and reliable By Reefer Mike on 2/26/2014

    Good product. Have had one for years. Still works like a champ.
  • GREAT By JWEPPEL on 2/26/2014

    GREAT PUMP WORKS FINE,PLENTY OF FLOW,USING ON A 75 GALLON DISPLAY TANK WITH 45 GALLON SUMP TANK.I PUT IT ON LITTLE SUCTION CUPS TO HOLD IT IN PLACE AND HELP WITH NOISE. A LITTLE NOISY,GETS QUIETER WHEN RUN FOR AWHILE. SUMP TANK IS ON A HARDWOOD FLOOR PROBABLY DOESN'T HELP THE CAUSE. GOING TO PUT A PIECE OF NEOPRENE UNDER TANK TO HELP WITH NOISE AND VIBRATION.
  • Workhorse Pump By Jason on 7/9/2013

    Very quiet and low heat transfer. Use this pump as my return on my 40B. Mine has been running nearly non-stop for the last year.
  • Quiet Pump By James on 3/25/2013

    I didn't want just any pump for my sump, if I wanted something loud, I would have gone cheap. Eheim is quality and dependable!
  • Quiet and flawless By Bill on 11/3/2012

    I have been useing this pump in my sump for 5 years. I clean it about once a year, and it has never let me down. Very quiet.
  • quality pump By Hannon on 6/17/2012

    This is THE pump. Quiet and quality. It is a little bigger than expected, but can be used in sump or out. Ask experts which version to buy, 'cause I almost got the wrong size for my tank.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eheim 1260 Universal Pump (640 GPH)