My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Elos Omega Amino Acids 90 mL

SKU: 300203


  • Very good stuff!! By A grandis on 7/29/13

    I'm a believer in amino acids' addition, so this was one more product to the list.
    The immediate thing I've noticed is the concentration. It is so good to be able to use concentrated products. It will probably last longer!!
    I don't have hard corals. My system is basically for zoanthids and fishes, and this will drive your zoas crazy!
    I'm very happy to try the product!
    Make sure you store the bottle in a dry cool dark place.

    Grandis.
  • test By test on 4/18/13

    test
  • guess I'm the odd man out By Gene on 3/31/13

    100% waste of money, in my case. Had no effect at all, except at growing cyano. Sorry. This is not the review I had hoped to give.
  • One Dose and I Saw Results!!! By Shane on 2/8/13

    This is my first review on BRS... I have purchased many things from here and I offer an unbiased opinion.
    I have a 300+ system heavy coral's both hard and soft. My display is upstairs and plumbed to the basement frag tank and sump.
    My softies always did great but I wanted more extension of hard coral polyps...milli's. So I tried Elos Amino Acids. I added it right to the display tank in the PM. I woke up and all the milli's had the whisper polyp's out full bore. Now this has not been the case for a long time and I hadn't done anything different but add the Amino Acids. Yes it has only been 12 hours but that to me is astounding! I will wait another month and update this post...
    For $30 bucks do it for the health of your tank...
  • Worth the money for the colors you get By Andy on 11/28/12

    This stuff will improve colors in SPS tremendously. The initial price tag seems like a lot, but a bottle has lasted me three years for my 60 gallon tank. I was skeptical until I saw an SPS tank in person that had ridiculous colors. The owner said he used this stuff so I bought it. After about a week, you will see a noticeable difference.
  • great product By evan on 9/9/12

    I really noticed polyp extension after starting to use this product
  • LOVE THE STUFF By ROGERWILCO357 on 8/12/12

    Love the Stuff , the acro's and corals in general just look alot healthier and while getting my tanks po4 and no3 down this comes in handy while stripping the tank down , also love the size best bang for the buck compared to other Amino Acids ..
  • AWESOME By ROGERWILCO357 on 6/22/12

    Love the size and value for A product that produces ..
  • Worth the money! By Nicholas on 6/1/12

    I have been using this every day in my reef tank for the past month and a half. My coral has never seemed so vibrant! Everything is growing great and the polyps are super extended!
  • Good Product By Bruce on 12/27/11

    My acros have gained a noticable difference in color, they are turning more pinkish red on the tips. Only thing I started doing different was adding 10 drops every week in my 54 Reef Tank. Ive been doing this for the last 3 months. Time to re-order.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elos Omega Amino Acids 90 mL