jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Finnex HMO Heater w/ Digital LED Controller

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Finnex HMO Heater w/ Digital LED Controller

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
HMO-50 Finnex Heater
SKU: 300120
Earn 29 Reward Points
$29.99
$28.99  
 
 
HMO-100 Finnex Heater
SKU: 300121
Earn 31 Reward Points
$31.99
$30.99  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
 
HMO-150 Finnex Heater
SKU: 300122
Earn 33 Reward Points
$33.99
$32.99  
 
 
HMO-200 Finnex Heater
SKU: 300123
Earn 35 Reward Points
$35.99
$34.99  
 
 
HMO-300 Finnex Heater
SKU: 300124
Earn 39 Reward Points
$39.99
$37.99  

Out of Stock
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

 
  • Great So Far By WLR on 3/6/2015

    Heater has been installed for about two weeks and has held the set temperature fine. Unit appears to be calibrated correctly as I have checked it against a glass thermometer. If the unit has any issues I will update the review to let others know my experience. Right now though its rocking!
  • Great Heater for this Newbie By Whitney on 2/4/2015

    I purchased this one because of its all-in-one capability, i.e. the digital reader attached to the heater. After the initial beeping of the digital reader because my water was cooler than 64 degrees, it has been perfect! I would purchase another one for sure.
  • Good Solid Product By Bob on 2/2/2015

    Very Easy and Simple to configure and install --- consistent temperature -- will be purchasing more in the future.
  • Great Product By Michael on 1/7/2015

    This heater seems to be much more consistent than the glass heater I use on my freshwater setup and the digital display makes getting the temperature set very easy. I have 2, one is off by 2 degrees and the other by 1 degree, but the product description does say it's accurate to +/- 2 degrees. Easy enough to adjust once you know how accurate the one you get truly is.
  • Great Product By Doug on 1/3/2015

    I purchased this heater to replace a one of the "name bran" glass heaters that i have used in my tank, the glass heaters that i have used have only worked about a year at best before failing in the on position, I like the fact that the temp probe is separate for the heater. works well and very accurate
  • It heats your water By suffolk reef on 12/31/2014

    Got this to replace the glass heater that will eventually break. i use it in-conjunction with my Apex system. does exactly what it was designed to do. heat my water with the Apex i only get a .8 degree swing at max.
  • Great product easy to use By Justin on 12/15/2014

    I've been very pleased with this heater it keeps my daughter's 37 gallon tank within about 1/2 Degree F. It's only a couple months old so how long it will last is unknown. Compared to the previous heater that had 2+ degree flux throughout the day this one is much better. The unit is a bit bulky, but for the price you can't go wrong.
  • so far so good! By ryanpal on 12/13/2014

    working a lot better than my hydor heater that i had. it has a digital reader that seems calibrated pretty accurately.
  • Great Heater By cknyland on 12/8/2014

    Very accurate heater and convenient with digital readout. Great price as well.
  • Good heater By Noah on 12/5/2014

    So far, so good for this heater. I like the rubber caps on the end of the heater that keep it from directly contacting the sump. I also like that they give a long wire to the sensor so you get reading from somewhere besides right next to the heater.

    If the durability is good, I'll be ordering this product again.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Finnex HMO Heater w/ Digital LED Controller