jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Finnex Deluxe Titanium Heating Tube

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Finnex Deluxe Titanium Heating Tube

Performance
60 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
300W - Finnex Deluxe Titanium Heating Tube
SKU: 300110
Earn 34 Reward Points
$34.99
$33.99  
 
 
500W - Finnex Deluxe Titanium Heating Tube
SKU: 300111
Earn 39 Reward Points
$39.99
$37.99  
 
 
800W - Finnex Deluxe Titanium Heating Tube
SKU: 300112
Earn 49 Reward Points
$49.99
$47.99  
 
  • Quality By Andrew on 5/12/2015

    great heater when paired with the Neptune Apex system very consistent temps
  • perfect for a system By Joseph on 4/25/2015

    So for people heating there tank precisely using a controller such as digital aquatics, these are the way to go. Very accurate and even heat. Reliable, and durable. I used 3 500w heaters for my 350gallon.
  • Excellent product for use with an aquarium controller By Paleoreef103 on 4/23/2015

    My temperatures are rock solid in my tank thanks to this product and my Reefkeeper controller. It is important to know that this product DOES NOT include a built in thermostat so make sure you have a temperature controller or a full aquarium controller with temperature probe. It heats up quickly and seems to be incredibly tough, though I have not tried to test its durability.
  • Nice heater By Ewan on 2/12/2015

    This heater works great! I have it running off my apex and it keeps my temps very stable. I use one 500w one my 180 and it's perfect, it also fits great in my sump due to its small size. The others I looked at where too long for that amount of wattage.
  • Works Great! By Wade on 2/10/2015

    I have two of the 800w units on my sump, they keep the temp perfect!
  • Built To Last! By Steve on 1/6/2015

    This heater is very durable, corrosion resistant, and at a great price. What more could you ask for?
  • good value By George on 12/15/2014

    Decided to get the 500w without the controller because I was going to hook it up to an apex systems and it works great.
  • Don't waste your money By Eddie on 12/5/2014

    I bought the 500 watt model and within a month I started feeling stray voltage in my tank. Based on the reviews at the time, I assumed I had a lemon. I tossed it and replaced it with the 300 watt model. Same thing happened with that one also. The unit comes very nicely packaged and appears to be of decent quality, but after minimal use the lack of quality is quite apparent. I had a Won Bros Pro Heat Titanium heater last me over 7 years, but they also appear to have dropped in quality. I gave the Cobalt Neo-Therm a shot as well. The 150 watt model works great, but the 200 watt model has quality issues with stray voltage and/or blowing up. It looks like I'll be sticking with the Eheim JAGER TruTemp. If you value your life and your livestock, I recommend you do as well.
  • Great Product By PotteryMan on 11/18/2014

    I purchased the 500 watt heater and run it using a controller. Works great.
  • First Titanium Heater By Lee on 11/15/2014

    This was my first titanium heater I ever purchased (800watt). I love the idea of not worrying about it breaking/cracking. I hooked it up to a ranco controller that came with a setup I purchased and it is maintaining accurate temperature. No complaints. Very happy.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Finnex Deluxe Titanium Heating Tube