jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Drain Saddle Clamp - 1/4" Push Connect

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Drain Saddle Clamp - 1/4" Push Connect

SKU: 200009
Performance
11 Review(s)
$4.99
  • SAVE 11% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Quick, Easy and Works. By Mark H. on 4/24/2015

    Building a sump room in the basement that includes my RODI setup. Installed this right above the T that connects to my fish (laundry) sink. Easy to install. Used a metal rod to make sure the hole lined up with the hole in the pipe. Dont forget to use the seal to prevent leaks.
  • Easy install By kyle on 4/19/2015

    Drilled a hole in my utility sink drain before the s trap. Took more time to get my tools out than to install
  • Works like a charm By FiremanRick on 4/7/2015

    Works perfect! I pushed the line into the pipe about 6 inches to further avoid leaks, and it helps to ensure the clamp is aligned with the pipe. Made sure the clamp was tight and all is good!
  • Excellent Product By SCUBAJOE on 12/6/2014

    This product does exactly what it says it will do. I have read some reviews that gave it 1 star but that just sounds like user error to me. I imagine if you have a small pipe it would not fit on it or if you did not align the hole or use the foam pad it would leak but I have not had any issues. I ran the waste line from my RO unit under my house and back up into the sink area the same with the supply line. No leaks here.
  • works as promised By Jorge on 1/30/2014

    I live in an apartment and this was the only nice way to set up my rodi unit. Its well made and price wise theres no other fitting .
  • Clean install By Mark on 9/1/2013

    Makes for a nice, clean install. Now I don't have to worry about the discharge line coming out of the sink and flooding the floor! A simple saddle clamp, it worked as it should.
  • Clean look and design By Dave on 5/20/2013

    I have had this fitting on my RODI drain now for a few months, and it really helped me organize underneath of my bathroom sink with any excess waste line. Just to make sure it could not leak, I added a dab of silicone around the fixture and haven't had a bit of problems with it. Definitely recommending it to anyone who wants to streamline their RODI production!
  • Leaks By Matthew on 4/2/2013

    I attached this thing to my drain, and it appeared to be working fine. After running about 10 gallons of RO water, I noticed that the area under my sink was overflowing with water. I have re positioned it several times, it still leaks. Look elsewhere.
  • Good stuff By Miami fish guy on 3/11/2013

    Easy intstall!
  • make it look GREAT By Andy on 2/19/2012

    a great way to make your Ro/Di system look great

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drain Saddle Clamp - 1/4" Push Connect