jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Chrome Faucet Diverter Valve

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Chrome Faucet Diverter Valve

SKU: 200013
Performance
$10.99
  • SAVE 5% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • convenient and quality product By dw on 3/23/2015

    added convenience in making RO water with a simple switch. Avoided applying teflon tape each time in the past.
  • works By astr on 12/24/2014

    Works like its supposed to.
  • Quality piece By Doug H on 12/2/2014

    I was very happy with the price, fast shipping, and quality of the part. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because the spout was different than what is pictured. The picture shows a 1/4" barb. The diverter comes with a compression fitting for 1/8" line. It is actually a better fitting than the barb in most cases. But it forced me to re-think my design. Still - very nice piece and very happy with it.
  • Quality piece By Keith on 12/1/2014

    Good quality piece.
  • Absolutely perfect By Zach on 9/17/2014

    Was a little nervous about this purchase, but no shops near me had one. Made the leap ordered one and it came super fast! Felt real and not cheap fit like a glove sealed good no leaks. Already made 15 gallons and love it. Easy to use and set up.
  • It workd By Pete on 6/19/2014

    It works. Nuff said.
  • Quick and easy to setup and use without busting out the tools By DeWalt-Reefer on 6/7/2014

    It's simple to use and install. Only issue is if you need an adapter to make it fit your faucet. I needed one; simple fix, just take your aerator and this part to Lowes or HD and find the correct adapter.
  • A nice invention but By Jay on 4/30/2014

    I can see how this adaptor is very useful for those ho choose to hook this adaptor to the kitchen sink. The bathroom faucet is another matter. It requires a nipple to screw the male thread into the female threaded adapter . This makes this nice heavy duty part useless to me.
  • Nice product By Tattoolew on 1/9/2014

    The diverter is a female tread and all of my sinks need a male adapter to use but not a big deal. The piece is heavy chrome and should last as long as my house.
  • solid By BiT on 12/15/2013

    Constructed well, shipped quickly. Couldn't find it in any physical store, so thank you for having it. I wish it would have said in the description what size the diverted spike was. Turns out I needed a 3/8 in. But put a piece of 1/4in on and fit the 3/8th over it and it worked fine. Also the drain clamp doesn't fit very well on the drain pipe I'm using.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Chrome Faucet Diverter Valve