1/4" Auto Shut Off Valve

Auto_Shut_Off_Valve_Main
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Auto_Shut_Off_Valve_Main

1/4" Auto Shut Off Valve

SKU: 200011
Performance
20 Review(s)
$9.99
  • SAVE 16% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • fixed the leak By polecat on 3/4/2015

    my shutoff valve starting leaking after i added a booster pump ordered a new one and no more leak and my presure is at 90 psi
  • Great Product and Super Fast Delivery By zoolan70 on 12/28/2014

    I ordered one to replace an existing one to try and fix a problem with my RO/DI system. Product arrived in 48 hours!
  • great product By Ol Crusty on 12/26/2014

    This works great is priced right
  • 6 stage would'nt shut off By Capt Dave on 11/19/2014

    R/O kept running,contacted BRS they replaced it. No problems now works perfectly.
  • Good, but no directions. By Ed on 8/30/2014

    This product is competitively priced and works as advertised.

    If you used this for an auto top off reservoir, be sure to turn off the water supply after your reservoir is full, or you will very quickly deplete your DI resin as the valve cycles off and on.

    Also, this part is very difficult to install properly without instructions. BRS could easily include and instruction sheet. By not doing so, the user runs the risk of improperly installing and wasting water and DI resin.
  • excellent By dark moon on 5/26/2014

    great product works very well
  • Great Product By tmf171 on 4/23/2014

    Now I don't need to use 5 gallon buckets and an small pump to get my RODI working. This replaces those things and removes points of failure!
  • my 6 stage deluxe ro/di shutoffs now By saboken on 8/24/2013

    This valve went bad after 1 day BRS sent out a new one after a long wait it seemed like they didn't believe me that it was bad! But they did finally replace it now I can leave the water supply on I was a bit frustrated at first that I had to persist about the issue but I am over it now :) there is so much on my wish list I hope future purchases go better. That's BRS without them I would not find half of what I need locally
  • Good Product but failed after 100 gallons of R/O water output... By Frank Oddo on 4/11/2013

    I have this product installed on a 4 stage R/O DI unit in my basement which is custom piped into my wall in my tank room. The shut off valve has been working fine for the past 80 -100 gallons of fresh RO/DI water production. However, recently I have noticed that my pressure gauges will randomly spike from 0 to 60 PSI, even though my 50 gallon RO/DO storage tank is full and the tank float valve is in the closed position. This results in the unit randomly turning on and off and water trickling out of the waste line for no particular reason... It's clear that I have a faulty valve. andI am hesitant to buy another as I question the longevity of this part...
  • Works great By Devin on 3/1/2013

    Works great, I have mine taking 80 PSI of pressure and it works just right.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4" Auto Shut Off Valve