JBJ AquaScraper Kit (4-in-1 Cleaning Kit)

SAVE $2.55
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

JBJ AquaScraper Kit (4-in-1 Cleaning Kit)

SKU: 206113
31 Review(s)

reg. $16.99

Special Price: $14.44

Please wait...
  • Rusted After First Use By Jon on 10/31/2015

    I used this once to clean my 125 gallon. The interchangeable heads work well to clean the glass and sift the sand but the metal rod that the heads attach to rusted after the first use. I made sure to rinse and dry it before putting it away too but it still rusted. When I went to go use it the second time there were rust stains in the cabinet where I stored it and the end of the handle was covered in rust. Its not going to last more than a few times with all the rust and I'm not too excited to put a tool filled with rust water into my tank. Wont use it again.
  • Easy and Works By Jonathan on 9/27/2015

    I use this mainly for the scrubber to clean my AIO false wall and my sand. It works perfectly for these two and is really easy to use.
  • Must have product By Leftcoaster on 5/15/2015

    Wish I would have found this cleaner a couple of years ago! I've got a curved front plexiglass aquarium (Biocube29) and the pad works great since you can mount it at 90degrees to get the inside curves. Only thing missing is a way to do that with the scraper. Hard to get into the curved inside corners without scratching.
  • Great Product! By Wade on 2/10/2015

    I am very happy with this item. Works great keeping my tank clean and thinking of buying more for my other tanks!
  • If you have an aquarium, get one! By Amanda on 6/30/2014

    I love this item, it comes with so many attachments that make cleaning my tank a breeze. Although I wish the handle was extendable because I'm short and my tank is 150gal.
  • Attachments work well, handle does not By Will on 6/9/2014

    Water leaks into the metal rod and rusts it out. I found this out by using the scraper one day and having the plastic handle snap off. The metal rod fell into the water so I pulled it out and dumped out the water, brown rust colored water came out. I dont use the rod anymore but the attachments work pretty well.

    I can't give it more than one star because the purpose of it was so I wouldn't have to get my hands wet, it only held up for a month before snapping.
  • Simple tool that does the job By KEITH on 4/9/2014

    The different heads interchange with ease and snap on without fail.Will not take care of all glass cleaning but is a nice addition in specific situations.
  • Works well By Jschoen on 3/29/2014

    removed coraline algae without an issue scrubber also works very well. The long handle makes it great.
  • so happy with it! By Carlos B. on 3/24/2014

    It does what it supposed to do...clean algae from the glass and very easy to use I can't complain.
  • Useful By Adam on 3/14/2014

    I use this to clean my tanks glass and shift around the sand etc… Its east to switch out the various attachments. It serves its purpose.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JBJ AquaScraper Kit (4-in-1 Cleaning Kit)