My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Milwaukee Digital Refractometer

Milwaukee Digital Seawater Refractometer

SKU: 205463


  • Wow By Nicholas on 11/22/2014

    Wow I wish I would have bought this sooner. Takes all the guess work out of salinity. Simple to calibrate and use. Since water is the most important thing to get right in this hobby this is almost as important as my RODI.
  • slick By cheesehead on 9/3/2014

    love it, works great.
  • yet again a quality product from BRS By Ivan on 8/26/2014

    this is my savior, i hate having to read an analog, refractometer.
    it gets 4 stars because of price but to be able to read a digital readout is priceless.
  • Very pleased! By IdahoReefer on 8/18/2014

    Incredibly easy to use!
  • Great Product By Woodrow on 7/22/2014

    Exceedingly easy to use. The instructions could say 'just add water' and you'll pretty much be set. The temperature readout seems a bit off, but I'm not too worried about a couple of degrees on a refractometer.
  • verry pleased By babnika on 7/3/2014

    Verry easy to use supper fast .| prefer over refractometer .
  • Don't know how others do without it. By Amanda on 6/30/2014

    I love this product, It takes the guess work out of measuring the salinity of my water. It is really easy to use and takes next to no calibration. Perfect for me since I am not tech savvy.
  • Should have gotten it sooner. By Jon on 6/1/2014

    This tester is so easy and convenient. Sets next to my mixing barrel, hit on, 2 drops of water, read... BAM it's done. It's real fast. No more holding a tester up to the light and focusing in. The despair is easy to read and tests in 3 separate setting. I've hesitated getting this tester ever since it came out because of the price. I just wish I would have gotten it a long time ago.
  • Easy to use By David on 6/1/2014

    This is so easy to use. It's accurate fast and simple. Compared it with my handheld refractometer and the readings were exactly the same. Easy to calibrate and easy to clean what else can you ask for.
  • Like the refractometer part of it By Norman on 5/19/2014

    It will give you a reading higher or lower if salinity reading is between two numbers.
    Temperature reading inaccurate!. Tried it with my own machine and a friends.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Milwaukee Digital Seawater Refractometer